Table Of Contents:
|
When your engine suddenly shuts off, the road transforms from routine to risk in seconds. Understanding why this happens can save your car and your safety. So what triggers these unexpected failures?
If the fuel filter, pump, injectors, or fuel lines become clogged, the amount of fuel reaching the engine becomes insufficient, leading to sudden engine shutdown.
One of the most common and straightforward reasons for a car to stop while driving.
When these components fail, the combustion process inside the engine cannot be completed, causing the vehicle to stop.
Accumulated dust and debris reduce the amount of oxygen needed for combustion, which may cause the engine to stall.
A failing battery may not provide the necessary power to operate essential vehicle components, resulting in engine shutdown while driving.
When the engine temperature exceeds the normal range, it may shut down suddenly. This is a serious issue that can threaten the safety of the vehicle and its occupants.
When the AC is turned on, the system requires additional power to operate the compressor and fan. If the battery is weak, it may not handle the extra load, causing the engine to stall.
If the alternator is not charging the battery efficiently, the vehicle may experience a power shortage, leading to engine shutdown.
Problems such as low refrigerant pressure or compressor malfunction increase the load on the engine, which may cause it to stop.
Turning on the AC increases engine load. If the cooling system is weak, the temperature may rise abnormally, causing the engine to shut off.
A clogged fuel filter or weak fuel pump may fail to supply enough fuel. When the AC is activated, fuel consumption increases, potentially causing the engine to stall.

Table of Contents:
|
The Hyundai models 2026 listed on our site are twelve models, starting with economical sedans, moving through crossovers and compact SUVs, and reaching seven-seat SUVs and MPVs and the nine-seat Staria van. This guide compares their engines, power, seats and drive type, and explains which suits each kind of buyer; you can browse every trim on the Hyundai cars page. Hyundai is a South Korean car brand.
The table summarises the specs of one representative trim of each model as shown on its page on our site. These specs belong to that trim and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page of the trim you want before deciding.
| Model | Type | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive |
| ACCENT | Sedan | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 115 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| ELANTRA | Sedan | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 113 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| SONATA | Sedan | 2.5 L, 4 cylinders | 194 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| AZERA | Large sedan | 3.5 L V6 | 300 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Venue | Small crossover | 1.0 L turbo, 3 cylinders | 120 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| KONA | Compact crossover | 2.0 L | 149 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| CRETA | Compact SUV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 115 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| TUCSON | Family SUV | 2.0 L, 4 cylinders | 156 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Creta Grand | Family SUV | 2.0 L | 159 HP | 7 | Front-wheel |
| Stargazer | Family MPV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 115 HP | 7 | Front-wheel |
| SANTAFE | Family SUV | 2.5 L turbo, 4 cylinders | 290 HP | 7 | Full-time four-wheel |
| STARIA | Van | 3.5 L, 6 cylinders | 272 HP | 9 | Front-wheel |
Most models are listed in 2025 and 2026 versions, while the Azera and Stargazer appear as 2025, the Venue as 2024 and 2025, the Kona from 2024 to 2026, and the SANTAFE as 2024.
The Hyundai Accent is a small sedan for everyday use. The GL Fleet 2026 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP and an automatic transmission, with fuel economy of 18.1 km/L and 15 inch wheels. Its trims on the site are GL Smart, GL Comfort and GL Fleet.
The Hyundai Elantra is a compact sedan. The Smart 1.5L 2026 trim has 113 HP, 144 Nm of torque and a CVT, with fuel economy of 18.1 km/L, rear air conditioning and a rear camera. It is also listed with a 2.0 L engine in Smart and Smart Plus trims.
The Hyundai Sonata is a midsize sedan for buyers who want more space and power. The Smart 2026 trim has a 2.5 L engine with 194 HP, fuel economy of 15.1 km/L and 18 inch wheels, plus a panoramic roof and smart entry. Its trims are Smart, Comfort and Fleet, including black colour options.
The Hyundai Azera is a large sedan suited to drivers who cover long highway distances. The Calligraphy 2025 trim has a 3.5 L V6 with 300 HP and 366 Nm of torque, normal and sport drive modes, ventilated and heated seats, navigation, surround cameras and a head-up display. Its trims are Classic, Premium, Exclusive and Calligraphy.
The Hyundai Venue is a small crossover suited to city traffic. The GL Smart 2025 trim has a 1.0 L turbo three-cylinder engine with 120 HP, 16 inch wheels and rear air conditioning. For details, read about Hyundai Venue 2025 features for daily driving.
The Hyundai Kona is a compact crossover. The GL Smart 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 149 HP and a CVT, with fuel economy of 16.6 km/L and 18 inch wheels. Its listed trims include GL Smart Hybrid 2024 and Premium LTD.
The Hyundai Creta is a five-seat compact SUV. The Comfort 2026 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP and a CVT, with fuel economy of 17.8 km/L, a panoramic roof and a cooled storage box. Its trims are Smart, Comfort and GL Alpha Edition.
The Hyundai Tucson is a five-seat family SUV. The Comfort 2.0L 2026 trim has 156 HP, fuel economy of 13.5 km/L and 19 inch wheels, with a panoramic roof and ventilated seats. The list also includes a GL Smart HTRAC trim, so if you need four-wheel drive, confirm the drive type on that trim page.
The Hyundai Creta Grand is a seven-seat SUV. The GLS Comfort 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 159 HP and fuel economy of 14.7 km/L, plus a panoramic roof and rear side sunshades. It is also listed in a Smart 2.0L trim.
The Hyundai Stargazer is a seven-seat family MPV. The Smart 2025 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP and fuel economy of 17.8 km/L, with second-row air vents and a wireless charger. Its trims are BASE and Smart.
The Hyundai SANTAFE (Santa Fe) is a seven-seat SUV. The Black GLS Calligraphy 2024 trim has a 2.5 L turbo engine with 290 HP, full-time four-wheel drive, normal and sport drive modes, 21 inch wheels, ventilated and heated Nappa leather seats and surround cameras. Full-time four-wheel drive helps on long trips and unpaved roads. Its trims are GL - BSE, GL Smart, GL Smart Turbo and Black GLS Calligraphy.
The Hyundai Staria is a nine-seat van for large families and group trips. The Gasoline 2026 trim has a 3.5 L six-cylinder engine with 272 HP and fuel economy of 10.8 km/L, and it also appears in a Diesel 2025 trim.
For the general steps before signing and delivery, see the step-by-step new car buying guide.
This guide does not list prices because they change by trim and over time; the current price of each trim is shown on its car page, and you can find current offers on the current car offers page. To estimate instalments before visiting the showroom, use the car finance calculator.
The listed models can be viewed at Saleh Cars Group branches, and you can find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or via the unified number 920022122.
Accent, Elantra, Sonata and Azera; Venue, Kona, Creta and Tucson; and Creta Grand, Stargazer, SANTAFE and Staria, in versions from 2024 to 2026 depending on the model.
The price varies by trim, so check the page of the trim you want for its current price, the offers page for current offers, and the finance calculator to estimate instalments.
The Creta has five seats, and its Comfort 2026 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP. The Creta Grand has seven seats, and its GLS Comfort 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 159 HP.
The GL Smart 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 149 HP, a CVT, fuel economy of 16.6 km/L and 18 inch wheels. Specs differ between trims, so check each trim page.
The Staria seats nine for the most passengers, followed by the SANTAFE, Creta Grand and Stargazer with seven seats. Among them, the SANTAFE is the only one with full-time four-wheel drive in the listed trim.
For daily driving start with the Accent and Elantra, and for more space and power the Sonata and Azera. For the city with a higher seating position there are the Venue, Kona, Creta and Tucson, and for large families the Creta Grand, Stargazer, SANTAFE and Staria. Compare trims on the car pages, and browse the full list of Hyundai cars.

Table of Contents:
|
How to test MAF sensor readings correctly starts with ruling out simple causes such as a clogged air filter or air entering after the sensor, then a visual inspection, then reading codes and live data with an OBD-II scan tool and comparing them with what the service data states or the technician expects. If the sensor is dirty, clean it only with a spray made for MAF sensors and without touching the sensing element. Your owner’s manual and a qualified technician remain the reference for your car’s values and procedures.
The MAF (mass air flow) sensor usually sits between the air filter box and the throttle body and measures the amount of air entering the engine, so the engine computer can calculate the right amount of fuel. It differs from the manifold absolute pressure (MAP) sensor, which measures pressure inside the manifold, and from the intake air temperature sensor, which may be built into the MAF sensor housing. Some engines rely on a MAP sensor instead of a MAF sensor or alongside it, so first confirm which sensor your car has.
Symptoms may include the engine warning light, an unstable idle, misfiring, weak pulling and higher fuel consumption, and they are shared with many other faults; so see MAF sensor symptoms, causes and prevention for details, and causes of power loss under acceleration if weak pulling is the main symptom.
Many abnormal readings are caused by what surrounds the sensor rather than the sensor itself. Check the following with the engine off and cold:
Order the tests from the simplest to the most precise, and do not move on before finishing the previous step:
Connect the scan tool to the diagnostic port under the dashboard, and note the stored and pending codes and the freeze frame data before clearing anything. Codes may point to the sensor circuit, a reading out of range, or a lean or rich mixture; for other reasons, see the common causes of the engine warning light.
Then open the live data and watch the sensor reading:
Do not rely on figures published for other cars, because values vary with the engine and its design.
In this test the technician unplugs the sensor connector with the engine off and then starts it to see whether its behaviour changes, since the computer usually falls back on estimated values without the signal. If performance clearly improves, this may suggest an inaccurate reading, but the result is indicative, not a final verdict.
Some cars enter limp mode, run worse or show no change at all, and a fault code is stored because of the disconnection; so the test stays with the technician as part of a broader diagnosis, and the car should not be driven with the sensor unplugged.
A multimeter is used to check the supply, ground and signal, but connector pins and the measuring method differ between cars, and some sensors send a frequency signal that a standard measurement cannot read; so it follows the wiring diagram in the service manual or is done by a qualified technician.
Cleaning helps when the sensor is dirty but sound; it does not fix an electrical fault. Follow the cleaner’s label; in general:
Avoid the following, because it may damage the sensor or hide the fault instead of fixing it:
Once the real cause has been addressed, the codes can be cleared and the repair verified with normal driving and another look at the live data; the computer may need some driving to relearn its fuel trims. If the code returns, the problem is not solved yet.
Cleaning is often enough if the reading returns to a normal pattern and the symptoms disappear. Replacement is considered when:
When replacing it, choose a part matching the part number or the vehicle identification number, as a non-matching sensor may give wrong readings. If high fuel consumption continues after the repair, review the causes of higher fuel consumption, as there are many other possible reasons.
The table summarises common findings; all of them are possibilities that need confirmation:
| Symptom or finding | What it may mean | Next step |
| Clogged or poorly seated air filter | Restricted airflow or dust reaching the sensor | Replace the filter as per the manual, then retest |
| Cracked hose or slack clamp after the sensor | Air entering that the sensor does not measure | Fix the leak before judging the sensor |
| Dirt or oil traces on the sensor | Inaccurate reading | Clean it with the dedicated spray and find the oil source |
| Reading does not rise smoothly with revs | Dirty or failed sensor or a wiring problem | Clean it, then have the wiring and reading checked by a technician |
| Code related to the sensor circuit | Fault in the connector, wiring or sensor | Inspect the connector and request electrical testing per the service manual |
| Code returns after cleaning and repairs | Fault inside the sensor or an undetected cause | Diagnosis by a qualified technician; replacement may be needed |
Symptoms alone are not enough because they resemble other faults. Confirmation comes from reading codes and live data after ruling out the air filter, air leaks and the connector, preferably with a qualified technician.
A product whose label clearly states that it is made for MAF sensors, leaves no residue once dry and is safe on plastic parts. Read the label and follow its instructions.
This is not recommended, because these cleaners are harsher than needed and may leave residue or damage the sensing element.
Clear it only after the cause has been addressed, then verify by driving and checking the live data. Clearing the code does not fix the fault, and if it returns, have it diagnosed.
It may remain drivable, with performance and fuel consumption affected. But if the engine warning light flashes, the engine clearly loses power or a red warning appears, avoid driving and call for help.
The right way to test a MAF sensor starts with ruling out the air filter, air leaks and the connector, then a visual inspection, then reading codes and live data. Clean the sensor with a dedicated spray without touching the sensing element, do not clear codes before the cause is addressed, and leave electrical tests and the replacement decision to a qualified technician.

Table of Contents:
|
An offer of instalments at the cash price basically means that the total you pay for the car in instalments equals its price if you paid the full amount at once, so the finance cost is not added to the car’s price because the seller or the offer absorbs it. But the advertising phrase instalments at the cash price is not enough on its own; there may still be administration fees, comprehensive insurance required throughout the contract, a final payment, or add-ons bundled into the offer. So ask for the cash price and the total amount payable in writing, compare the two, and read the repayment schedule, the offer’s terms and its validity before you sign.
The idea is that you buy the car in instalments without its price rising above the cash price. In ordinary financing, the buyer pays the finance cost on top of the car’s price, which is what the finance company charges for spreading the amount over the contract term. In this type of offer, it is announced that this cost does not fall on the buyer, so the down payment, the instalments and any other payments together remain equal to the cash price.
Searches use several similar phrases, such as cash price instalment cars, a car on instalments at the cash price and two payments at the cash price, and the general meaning is the same: the contract price equals the full-payment price. For the general comparison between cash and instalments, with the pros and cons of each option and how to calculate the total cost, see the comparison of buying a car with financing or cash, while this article focuses specifically on instalments at the cash price and how to verify them.
The details of each offer differ, but the general picture is often similar: the seller agrees with a finance company to absorb all or part of the finance cost, so it appears to the buyer that what they pay does not exceed the cash price. The financing itself is provided by the finance company according to its terms and is subject to its credit approval, so the existence of an offer does not mean your application is automatically accepted.
In some cases the offer is at the cash price in name only, because the cost moves to other items such as fees or add-ons. That is why what counts is the total amount written in the contract, not the headline of the advertisement. At Saleh Cars Group, financing solutions are offered through approved banks and finance companies, and the financing is provided by the finance company, not the group; you can review the frequently asked questions about buying and financing to learn about payment methods and general financing conditions.
Even if no finance cost is added to the car’s price, other items may still apply, varying by offer and by the finance company’s terms. The table summarises the main ones and what to ask before signing:
| Item | What it may mean | What to ask |
| Administration or application processing fees | An amount the finance company charges for reviewing the application or opening the contract | Are there fees? Are they inside or outside the total amount? |
| Comprehensive insurance during the contract | The finance company may require comprehensive insurance on the car throughout the instalment term | Is the insurance at my expense? Who chooses the insurer? How is it renewed? |
| Down payment | Part of the price paid when the contract is signed | Does the offer require a specific down payment? Does the offer still apply if I change it? |
| Final payment | An amount larger than the monthly instalment due at the end of the contract | Is there a final payment in the repayment schedule? What are my options when it is due? |
| Add-ons bundled into the offer | Service packages, accessories, window tinting or protection added to the price | Are the add-ons mandatory? Can they be removed while keeping the offer? |
| Early settlement | The terms for ending the contract before its due date | Are there fees or conditions for early settlement? How are they calculated? |
The contract may also include items other than these. Ask for every item in writing, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures, because these details differ from one contract to another; anything you do not understand, ask the finance company directly.
To get a first estimate of the monthly instalment before visiting the showroom, you can use the car instalments and finance calculator page, bearing in mind that the final figures are set by the finance company according to its terms, and that a first estimate does not replace the official repayment schedule.
Write down the answers and ask for them in writing, and never sign a contract with blank fields or terms that were not explained to you. For the other buying steps, from setting a budget to inspecting and receiving the car, see the new car buying guide before you sign and take delivery.
The offer usually suits you when you have already decided on instalments, and the comparison shows that the total amount really equals the cash price, and the car included is the one you need rather than the one the offer pushes. Signs that make it a reasonable option include:
It may not suit you if the car included does not fit your needs, if the down payment or final payment is larger than you can manage, or if an available cash discount makes paying in full better value for you. If what you have does not cover a down payment at all, that is a different question about buying without a down payment, with its own conditions at finance companies. Before you decide, you can browse the current offers on cars and check the terms and validity of each offer.
Not necessarily. The seller may absorb the finance cost, but administration fees, comprehensive insurance or bundled add-ons may still apply. What counts is the total amount in writing compared with the cash price of the same car.
It usually means splitting the car’s price into two payments with no increase over the cash price, according to the seller’s terms. Ask when each payment is due and when the car is delivered and ownership transferred, and get this in writing.
Usually not; the offer may be limited to specific cars, trims or quantities and for a limited time. Read the offer’s terms and expiry date before relying on it in your decision.
That depends on the finance company’s terms and the contract. Ask the finance company about the early settlement conditions and any fees, and about the effect on the offer’s benefits, and get the answer in writing.
Residents can buy with financing, but acceptance of the application and the required documents are set by the finance company according to its terms and credit approval, and each offer’s conditions may differ, so ask the finance company before applying.
Instalments at the cash price mean that the contract price equals the full-payment price, but they do not always mean the absence of any other cost. Ask for the cash price and the total amount in writing and compare them, review the repayment schedule, fees, insurance, final payment, early settlement terms and the offer’s validity, and sign only if the figures are clear and suit your budget.

Table of Contents:
|
No down payment car finance means asking a finance company to finance the full price of the car instead of paying part of it upfront, so the whole amount is spread over monthly instalments. This option eases the burden of a large sum at purchase, but it raises the amount financed, so the monthly instalment is usually higher and the total you pay by the end of the contract is often greater. It is not necessarily available to every applicant, because approval and its details are subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval. In this guide we explain how this option works, what finance companies look at, the documents and costs that still apply, and the questions to ask before signing.
In standard instalment buying you pay part of the car’s price at purchase, known as the down payment or deposit, and the finance company finances the rest in instalments. With no down payment, which many people search for as instalments without a deposit, you ask for the full price to be financed, and your instalment commitment starts according to the contract schedule.
The financing here is provided by the finance company, not the car showroom, so it decides on approval, the term and the instalment according to its terms. The option may also come in different forms: some contracts require no down payment but include a final payment at the end of the term, and some ask for fees or amounts at signing even without a down payment. So ask for the offer details in writing, and do not rely on the advertising headline alone.
The general rule is simple: whatever you do not pay upfront goes into the amount financed. The larger the amount financed, the higher the monthly instalment usually is if the term stays the same, and the total financing cost is often greater because it is calculated on a larger amount. If the term is extended to lower the instalment, the total you pay may rise even further.
| Item | No down payment | With a down payment |
| Amount you pay at purchase | Lower, though fees or insurance may still apply depending on the offer | Higher because it includes the deposit |
| Amount financed | The full price of the car | The price minus the deposit |
| Monthly instalment for the same term | Usually higher | Usually lower |
| Total paid by the end of the contract | Often higher | Often lower |
| Impact of any change in your income | Heavier because the monthly commitment is larger | Relatively lighter |
| Your emergency savings | Stay with you | Shrink by the amount of the deposit |
To try out the effect of the down payment and the term on the instalment before requesting a formal offer, use the car instalments and finance calculator page, and treat the result as an estimate, because the actual instalment is set by the finance company in its written offer.
Criteria differ from one company to another, but finance companies generally look at your ability to repay, and the conditions for an application without a down payment may differ from those with one, depending on each company’s policy. The main points usually reviewed include:
There is no single rule that guarantees approval, and the final decision rests with the finance company after reviewing the application. Ask it directly about its criteria before applying, and if you want to know where you stand in advance, check your credit record through the official approved channels.
The list varies by finance company and customer type, and the documents commonly requested include:
Ask the finance company for its up-to-date list before applying, and make sure your details match across all documents, because a different name or employer from one paper to another may delay the review of your application.
Not paying a deposit does not mean the car will cost you nothing beyond the instalment. Review these items with the finance company:
Ask for all these items to be stated in the written offer, and add them to the instalments to know the real total cost before you decide.
Compare the answers from more than one company for the same car and the same term, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures before signing. For calculating the total cost, reading the contract terms and comparing offers in detail, see our comparison of buying a car with financing or cash.
Instalments with no down payment may suit you in the following cases:
A down payment may be better if you have money beyond your emergency reserve, because it usually lowers the amount financed, the instalment and the financing cost. And if you have part of the price but not enough to pay it in full, the two-payment option may be worth asking about, including its details and conditions, before turning to financing.
Start by choosing a car that fits your budget from the list of new cars on offer, then request a finance offer for that specific car, because the instalment changes with the car and its trim. Saleh Cars Group offers buyers whose money does not cover the full price the two-payment option or financing of the rest through approved finance companies, and you can ask its team about this through the contact and branches page.
This is possible with some finance companies and in some offers, but it is subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval, and it is not necessarily available to every applicant. Ask the finance company whether it is available in your case.
Usually yes for the same term, because the amount financed is larger. The instalment may look similar if the term is longer or there is a final payment, so compare the total amount, not the instalment alone.
Residents can buy with financing, but whether the no down payment option is available and its conditions, such as the employer and residency validity, are set by the finance company; ask it about its requirements for residents.
Finance companies usually require the car to be insured for the whole contract, and the contract sets its type and who bears its cost, so read this clause carefully and ask about it before signing.
Not necessarily; there may be administrative fees, insurance costs or other amounts depending on the finance company’s terms, so ask for a written list of everything payable before delivery.
Instalments with no down payment let you get the car without a large sum at the start, but they mean a larger amount financed, a usually higher instalment and an often higher total. Prepare your documents, know what the finance company looks at, add insurance, fees and any final payment to the instalments, and do not sign before you have written answers. If you have money beyond your emergency reserve, compare this option with a down payment or the two-payment option.

Table of Contents:
|
If you are looking for Suzuki models 2026 and want to know which one suits you, this guide covers the models listed on our Suzuki cars page: DZIRE, Baleno, Swift, Fronx, Ertiga, Jimny and EECO, with model years 2025, 2026 and 2027 depending on the model and trim. You will find a table comparing engine, power, seats and drive, then the models grouped by use: a sedan and hatchbacks for the city, a crossover and a family car for households, a four-wheel-drive car for the desert, and a van for work, followed by practical steps for comparing trims before buying. The specifications given here are those of the listed trim of each model and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact details of the trim you are interested in.
Suzuki is a Japanese car brand, and every engine in the trims listed on our site runs on petrol with a displacement of 1.2 or 1.5 L. The table below summarises the specifications of one trim of each model as given in the car listings on our site; values may differ in other trims or model years. A dash in the table means the value is not stated or needs to be confirmed on the car page.
| Model | Trim in table | Type | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive |
| DZIRE | GL 2027 | Sedan | 1.2 L, 3 cylinders | 80 HP | 5 | Front |
| BALENO | GL 2026 | Hatchback | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 103 HP | 5 | Front |
| Swift | GLX 2025 | Hatchback | 1.2 L, 3 cylinders | 80 HP | 5 | Front |
| Fronx | GLX 2026 | Compact crossover | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 101 HP | 5 | Front |
| Ertiga | GLX 2025 | Family MPV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 103 HP | 7 | Front |
| Jimny | GLX 2026 | Compact four-wheel drive | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 101 HP | - | Four-wheel |
| EECO | STD 2026 | Van | 1.2 L, 4 cylinders | 79 HP | 2 | Rear |
The transmission is automatic in the listed DZIRE, Baleno, Fronx, Ertiga and Jimny trims, a CVT in the Swift and manual in the EECO. Fuel economy as stated in the listings is 23.8 km/L for the DZIRE, 19 km/L for the Baleno, 23.2 km/L for the Swift, 21.1 km/L for the Fronx, 17.7 km/L for the Ertiga, 15.7 km/L for the Jimny and 19.8 km/L for the EECO. Remember that real consumption depends on driving style, traffic and air conditioning use.
The Suzuki DZIRE is a five-seat sedan, and its listed GL 2027 trim has a 1.2 L three-cylinder engine without a turbo, producing 80 HP and 111 Nm, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive and 15 inch wheels. The listing mentions equipment such as a USB port, Bluetooth, rear air conditioning vents, electric side mirrors and velvet seats. It may suit someone who wants a sedan with a separate boot for daily commuting and work. The DZIRE appears on our site in GL, GLX and GLX New Design trims for 2025 and 2027.
The Suzuki BALENO is a five-seat hatchback, and its listed GL 2026 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 103 HP, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 15 inch wheels and a 37 L fuel tank. The listing mentions a 7 inch display, automatic front air conditioning, a rear camera, front and rear power windows and steering wheel controls. The Baleno is listed in the GL trim for 2025 and 2026 and the GLX trim for 2025, so if you are looking for the Suzuki Baleno 2026, start with the GL trim page.
The Suzuki Swift is a five-seat hatchback, and its listed GLX 2025 trim has a 1.2 L three-cylinder engine producing 80 HP, with a CVT, front-wheel drive and a 37 L fuel tank. The listing mentions adaptive cruise control, blind spot information, a smart entry system, a rear camera, a 9 inch screen and front and rear power windows. It may suit someone who spends most of their time in city traffic and wants driver assistance in a small car.
The Suzuki Fronx is a five-seat compact crossover, and its listed GLX 2026 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 101 HP, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 16 inch wheels and a 37 L fuel tank. Its listed equipment includes heated seats, a smart entry system, a surround camera, a 9 inch screen, a head-up display on a transparent glass, folding rear seats and two USB charging ports. The Fronx appears in GL and GLX trims for 2026. It may suit a small family that wants a crossover body with comfort equipment for daily errands.
The Suzuki Ertiga is a seven-seat family MPV, and it is the only seven-seat model among the Suzuki models listed on our site. Its listed GLX 2025 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 103 HP, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 15 inch wheels and a 45 L fuel tank. The listing mentions a 7 inch screen, front and rear power windows, steering wheel controls, remote central door locking and front and rear speakers. It may suit a large family that needs a third row of seats for trips in the city and between cities.
The Suzuki Jimny is a compact four-wheel-drive car, and its listed GLX 2026 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 101 HP and 130 Nm, with an automatic transmission, a four-wheel-drive system, 15 inch wheels and a 40 L fuel tank. The listing mentions front airbags for the driver and passenger, side airbags, a smart entry system, a rear camera, a leather steering wheel and fabric seats.
The Jimny may suit someone who heads out to the desert and dirt tracks and wants a four-wheel-drive system in a small car, bearing in mind that its stated fuel economy is 15.7 km/L. We have not given the number of seats in the table, so check the car page to confirm it before deciding, especially if your family is large.
The Suzuki EECO is a small two-seat work van, and its listed STD 2026 trim has a 1.2 L four-cylinder engine without a turbo, producing 79 HP and 104 Nm, with a manual transmission, rear-wheel drive and a 32 L fuel tank. The listing mentions sliding side doors, a maximum payload of 615 kg and manually adjustable exterior mirrors. It may suit shop owners and small businesses that move goods and orders within the city, rather than someone looking for a family car.
Suzuki models on our site use short trim names, mainly GL and GLX, with a Standard (STD) trim for the EECO and a GLX New Design trim for the DZIRE alongside GL and GLX. Do not assume that the same name means the same equipment in every model or every model year; compare as follows:
To review the full buying process from viewing to handover, read the new car buying guide with steps before signing and handover.
We do not give prices in this guide because they differ by model, trim and model year and change from time to time. The current price of each trim is shown on its car page, and current offers are on the current car offers page. If you are considering instalments, use the car instalment calculator to estimate the instalment based on the down payment and term that suit you, then confirm the details with the finance provider before signing.
You can view the listed Suzuki models at the Saleh Cars Group branches, and you will find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
The DZIRE, Baleno, Swift, Fronx, Ertiga, Jimny and EECO, with model years 2025, 2026 and 2027 depending on the model and trim. You will find the updated list on the brand page on our site.
The Baleno is listed in the GL trim for 2025 and 2026 and the GLX trim for 2025. The specifications in this guide are for the GL 2026 trim; compare the GLX equipment on its own trim page before deciding, especially the screen, camera and air conditioning.
The GL 2027 trim listing states a fuel economy of 23.8 km/L with a 1.2 L engine and an automatic transmission. Real consumption depends on driving style, traffic and air conditioning use.
Yes, the listed GLX 2026 trim is listed with a four-wheel-drive system, a 1.5 L engine and an automatic transmission. Handling sand and rough roads still depends on the driver’s experience and trip preparation.
The price differs by model, trim and model year, and you will find it up to date on each car page, with current offers on the offers page. To estimate instalments, use the instalment calculator mentioned above.
The Suzuki models on our site include a sedan and small hatchbacks for the city, namely the DZIRE, Baleno and Swift, a compact crossover, the Fronx, a seven-seat family car, the Ertiga, a four-wheel-drive car, the Jimny, and a work van, the EECO. Decide on your use first, then compare trims and model years on the car pages, and browse all models on the Suzuki cars page.

Table of Contents:
|
If you are looking for Genesis models 2026, the Genesis cars page on our site lists five models: three sedans, the G70, G80 and G90, and two SUVs, the GV70 and GV80, with model years from 2024 to 2026. Genesis is a luxury car brand from South Korea. This guide explains how the models differ in size, engine, power, drive system and equipment, helps you choose what suits a family, city driving or long trips, and then shows how to compare trims before buying. The specifications given here are those of the representative trim of each model in our listings and may vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specifications of the trim you are interested in.
The table below summarises the listed models based on one representative trim per model, such as the GV70 Prestige Plus 2026, G70 Prestige 2026, G80 Prestige 2026, GV80 Premium 2026 and G90 Prestige 2026. A dash means the value is not stated in the listing data or that we left it out because it needs confirming on the car page.
| Model | Type | Listed model years | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive |
| GV70 | SUV | 2024, 2025, 2026 | 2.5 L, 4 cylinders | 304 HP | 5 | - |
| G70 | Sedan | 2025, 2026 | 2 L, 4 cylinders | - | 5 | Rear-wheel |
| G80 | Sedan | 2024, 2025, 2026 | 2.5 L turbo, 4 cylinders | 304 HP | 5 | Rear-wheel |
| GV80 | SUV | 2026 | 2.5 L, 4 cylinders | 304 HP | 5 | Four-wheel |
| G90 | Sedan | 2026 | 3.5 L, 6 cylinders | - | 5 | - |
The representative trim data lists petrol fuel and an automatic transmission for every model except the GV80, where these two values are not stated. All five trims share blind spot monitoring, while forward collision warning appears in the data for the GV70, GV80 and G90.
The Genesis G70 is the smallest sedan in the listed range and has a sporty character. The representative trim (Prestige 2026) has a 2 L petrol engine with 4 cylinders, an automatic transmission, rear-wheel drive, a recorded fuel economy of 12.5 km/L and 19 inch wheels. Its recorded equipment includes ventilated and heated seats, a navigation system and a smart entry system. It suits drivers who mostly move around the city and want a smaller car that is easy to park. Its listed trims are Prestige and Platinum for 2025 and 2026.
The Genesis G80 is a mid-size executive sedan. The representative trim (Prestige 2026) has a 2.5 L turbo engine with 4 cylinders and 304 HP, an automatic transmission, rear-wheel drive, a recorded fuel economy of 12.5 km/L and 18 inch wheels. Its listing data mentions a power rear sunshade and a rear centre armrest with control buttons, alongside heated seats, navigation and smart entry, so it suits buyers who care about rear passenger comfort and long drives between cities. Its listed trims are Prestige (2025 and 2026), Platinum (2025) and Royal (2024).
The Genesis G90 is the large sedan at the top of the range. The representative trim (Prestige 2026) has a 3.5 L engine with 6 cylinders, an automatic transmission, a recorded fuel economy of 10.8 km/L and 20 inch wheels. Its recorded equipment includes a smart air massage system for the driver seat, memory for the front seats, ventilated and heated seats and a power tailgate. It suits those who cover long distances and want a large sedan with advanced comfort equipment. Its listed trim is Prestige 2026.
The Genesis GV70 is an SUV that is smaller than the GV80. The representative trim (Prestige Plus 2026) has a 2.5 L petrol engine with 4 cylinders and 304 HP, an automatic transmission, a recorded fuel economy of 11.5 km/L and 19 inch wheels. Its equipment includes a panoramic roof, forward collision warning, blind spot monitoring and a power tailgate. It combines the raised SUV seating position with a size that suits city streets, which makes it a fit for a small family. Its listed trims are Prestige Plus (2025 and 2026), Premium (2025), Platinum Sport (2024) and Royal Sport (2024).
The Genesis GV80 is the largest SUV in the listed range. The representative trim (Premium 2026) has a 2.5 L engine with 4 cylinders and 304 HP, four-wheel drive, 22 inch wheels and 5 seats. Its recorded equipment includes ventilated and heated seats, navigation, smart entry, forward collision warning, a power tailgate and natural wood interior trim. Four-wheel drive makes it the closest choice in the range for buyers who travel often or sometimes drive on light dirt roads. Its listed trims are Premium, Platinum and Royal for 2026.
If you are torn between two models, start with your daily use and then move on to size, because the differences between trims within one model can be larger than the differences you expect between two similar models.
Trim names repeat across models, but the equipment of the same trim name can differ from one model to another and from one year to another. For example, the G80 comes in Prestige, Platinum and Royal trims, while the GV70 comes in Platinum Sport and Royal Sport for 2024, and Prestige Plus (2025 and 2026) and Premium (2025). Follow these steps:
Before you sign, read the new car buying guide with steps before signing and delivery to know what to check in the contract and when you take delivery of the car.
Many people search for the Genesis G80 price or Genesis 2026 prices, but the price varies by model, trim and model year, so we do not quote figures in this guide. The current price of each trim appears on its own car page, and any offers can be found on the current offers page. If you are considering instalments, use the car finance instalment calculator to estimate the instalment based on your details before applying to a finance provider.
The listed models can be viewed at the Saleh Cars Group branches, and you will find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
The site lists five models: the G70, G80 and G90 sedans, and two SUVs, the GV70 and GV80. Each has a trim for 2026, plus trims from 2024 and 2025 for some models.
The price varies between G80 trims, and the current price of each trim appears on its car page, with offers on the offers page and the instalment calculator for estimating finance. We do not quote prices here because they can change.
The listed G80 trims are Prestige (2025 and 2026), Platinum (2025) and Royal (2024). The specifications in this guide are for the Prestige 2026 trim; check the page of each car for the equipment differences between trims.
Yes in the representative trim (Premium 2026), whose data states four-wheel drive with a 2.5 L engine and 304 HP. Check the drive system on the page of the trim you are interested in before deciding.
The GV80 and GV70 are practical family choices thanks to the SUV seating position and the power tailgate in the representative trims, while the G80 and G90 suit those who prefer a comfortable sedan for rear passengers. All representative trims have five seats.
The Genesis models listed on our site are five: the G70, G80 and G90 sedans, and the GV70 and GV80 SUVs, with the GV80 standing out for four-wheel drive in its representative trim. Choose the size that suits your use first, then compare trims on the car pages because the specifications here apply to the representative trim only, and browse all listings on the Genesis cars page.