The BAIC X7 Honor is one of the most prominent sports utility vehicles (SUVs) offered by the Chinese automaker BAIC. Since its launch in 2020, this vehicle has gained widespread appreciation due to its modern design and advanced technical specifications.
The BAIC X7 Honor features an exterior design that blends elegance and modernity. The vehicle is equipped with LED headlights with daytime running lights, along with new front air vents and hidden door handles that enhance the aesthetic appeal and aerodynamics of the design. The side mirrors are electrically adjustable, providing added convenience for the driver.
The BAIC X7 Honor is powered by a 1.5-liter turbocharged engine, producing 180 horsepower and 275 Nm of torque. The engine is mated to a 7-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission (7DCT) and features front-wheel drive. The car is notable for its fuel efficiency of 16.6 km/l, making it an economical choice for families.
The BAIC X7 Honor offers a luxurious interior equipped with Nappa leather seats, with power-adjustable front seats. The front seats also come with heating and cooling functions, while a panoramic sunroof enhances the spacious feel and allows natural light inside.
The vehicle is equipped with two smart interactive screens: a 12.3-inch central touchscreen for the infotainment system and a 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster. It also supports features such as:
The BAIC X7 Honor prioritizes safety, offering:
The 2024 BAIC X7 Honor is available in the Saudi Arabian market with a starting price of 86,900 SAR before VAT (99,935 SAR including Value Added Tax (VAT)). The offer includes free maintenance for three years or up to 60,000 km at the authorized dealer, subject to terms and conditions.
The BAIC X7 Honor is an ideal choice for those seeking an SUV that combines elegant design, strong performance, and advanced technology. With a wide range of features and safety systems, this vehicle provides a premium driving experience, catering to both families and individuals.
For more details, visit the official website of Saleh Cars:
salehcars.com

Table of Contents:
|
No down payment car finance means asking a finance company to finance the full price of the car instead of paying part of it upfront, so the whole amount is spread over monthly instalments. This option eases the burden of a large sum at purchase, but it raises the amount financed, so the monthly instalment is usually higher and the total you pay by the end of the contract is often greater. It is not necessarily available to every applicant, because approval and its details are subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval. In this guide we explain how this option works, what finance companies look at, the documents and costs that still apply, and the questions to ask before signing.
In standard instalment buying you pay part of the car’s price at purchase, known as the down payment or deposit, and the finance company finances the rest in instalments. With no down payment, which many people search for as instalments without a deposit, you ask for the full price to be financed, and your instalment commitment starts according to the contract schedule.
The financing here is provided by the finance company, not the car showroom, so it decides on approval, the term and the instalment according to its terms. The option may also come in different forms: some contracts require no down payment but include a final payment at the end of the term, and some ask for fees or amounts at signing even without a down payment. So ask for the offer details in writing, and do not rely on the advertising headline alone.
The general rule is simple: whatever you do not pay upfront goes into the amount financed. The larger the amount financed, the higher the monthly instalment usually is if the term stays the same, and the total financing cost is often greater because it is calculated on a larger amount. If the term is extended to lower the instalment, the total you pay may rise even further.
| Item | No down payment | With a down payment |
| Amount you pay at purchase | Lower, though fees or insurance may still apply depending on the offer | Higher because it includes the deposit |
| Amount financed | The full price of the car | The price minus the deposit |
| Monthly instalment for the same term | Usually higher | Usually lower |
| Total paid by the end of the contract | Often higher | Often lower |
| Impact of any change in your income | Heavier because the monthly commitment is larger | Relatively lighter |
| Your emergency savings | Stay with you | Shrink by the amount of the deposit |
To try out the effect of the down payment and the term on the instalment before requesting a formal offer, use the car instalments and finance calculator page, and treat the result as an estimate, because the actual instalment is set by the finance company in its written offer.
Criteria differ from one company to another, but finance companies generally look at your ability to repay, and the conditions for an application without a down payment may differ from those with one, depending on each company’s policy. The main points usually reviewed include:
There is no single rule that guarantees approval, and the final decision rests with the finance company after reviewing the application. Ask it directly about its criteria before applying, and if you want to know where you stand in advance, check your credit record through the official approved channels.
The list varies by finance company and customer type, and the documents commonly requested include:
Ask the finance company for its up-to-date list before applying, and make sure your details match across all documents, because a different name or employer from one paper to another may delay the review of your application.
Not paying a deposit does not mean the car will cost you nothing beyond the instalment. Review these items with the finance company:
Ask for all these items to be stated in the written offer, and add them to the instalments to know the real total cost before you decide.
Compare the answers from more than one company for the same car and the same term, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures before signing. For calculating the total cost, reading the contract terms and comparing offers in detail, see our comparison of buying a car with financing or cash.
Instalments with no down payment may suit you in the following cases:
A down payment may be better if you have money beyond your emergency reserve, because it usually lowers the amount financed, the instalment and the financing cost. And if you have part of the price but not enough to pay it in full, the two-payment option may be worth asking about, including its details and conditions, before turning to financing.
Start by choosing a car that fits your budget from the list of new cars on offer, then request a finance offer for that specific car, because the instalment changes with the car and its trim. Saleh Cars Group offers buyers whose money does not cover the full price the two-payment option or financing of the rest through approved finance companies, and you can ask its team about this through the contact and branches page.
This is possible with some finance companies and in some offers, but it is subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval, and it is not necessarily available to every applicant. Ask the finance company whether it is available in your case.
Usually yes for the same term, because the amount financed is larger. The instalment may look similar if the term is longer or there is a final payment, so compare the total amount, not the instalment alone.
Residents can buy with financing, but whether the no down payment option is available and its conditions, such as the employer and residency validity, are set by the finance company; ask it about its requirements for residents.
Finance companies usually require the car to be insured for the whole contract, and the contract sets its type and who bears its cost, so read this clause carefully and ask about it before signing.
Not necessarily; there may be administrative fees, insurance costs or other amounts depending on the finance company’s terms, so ask for a written list of everything payable before delivery.
Instalments with no down payment let you get the car without a large sum at the start, but they mean a larger amount financed, a usually higher instalment and an often higher total. Prepare your documents, know what the finance company looks at, add insurance, fees and any final payment to the instalments, and do not sign before you have written answers. If you have money beyond your emergency reserve, compare this option with a down payment or the two-payment option.

Table of Contents:
|
An offer of instalments at the cash price basically means that the total you pay for the car in instalments equals its price if you paid the full amount at once, so the finance cost is not added to the car’s price because the seller or the offer absorbs it. But the advertising phrase instalments at the cash price is not enough on its own; there may still be administration fees, comprehensive insurance required throughout the contract, a final payment, or add-ons bundled into the offer. So ask for the cash price and the total amount payable in writing, compare the two, and read the repayment schedule, the offer’s terms and its validity before you sign.
The idea is that you buy the car in instalments without its price rising above the cash price. In ordinary financing, the buyer pays the finance cost on top of the car’s price, which is what the finance company charges for spreading the amount over the contract term. In this type of offer, it is announced that this cost does not fall on the buyer, so the down payment, the instalments and any other payments together remain equal to the cash price.
Searches use several similar phrases, such as cash price instalment cars, a car on instalments at the cash price and two payments at the cash price, and the general meaning is the same: the contract price equals the full-payment price. For the general comparison between cash and instalments, with the pros and cons of each option and how to calculate the total cost, see the comparison of buying a car with financing or cash, while this article focuses specifically on instalments at the cash price and how to verify them.
The details of each offer differ, but the general picture is often similar: the seller agrees with a finance company to absorb all or part of the finance cost, so it appears to the buyer that what they pay does not exceed the cash price. The financing itself is provided by the finance company according to its terms and is subject to its credit approval, so the existence of an offer does not mean your application is automatically accepted.
In some cases the offer is at the cash price in name only, because the cost moves to other items such as fees or add-ons. That is why what counts is the total amount written in the contract, not the headline of the advertisement. At Saleh Cars Group, financing solutions are offered through approved banks and finance companies, and the financing is provided by the finance company, not the group; you can review the frequently asked questions about buying and financing to learn about payment methods and general financing conditions.
Even if no finance cost is added to the car’s price, other items may still apply, varying by offer and by the finance company’s terms. The table summarises the main ones and what to ask before signing:
| Item | What it may mean | What to ask |
| Administration or application processing fees | An amount the finance company charges for reviewing the application or opening the contract | Are there fees? Are they inside or outside the total amount? |
| Comprehensive insurance during the contract | The finance company may require comprehensive insurance on the car throughout the instalment term | Is the insurance at my expense? Who chooses the insurer? How is it renewed? |
| Down payment | Part of the price paid when the contract is signed | Does the offer require a specific down payment? Does the offer still apply if I change it? |
| Final payment | An amount larger than the monthly instalment due at the end of the contract | Is there a final payment in the repayment schedule? What are my options when it is due? |
| Add-ons bundled into the offer | Service packages, accessories, window tinting or protection added to the price | Are the add-ons mandatory? Can they be removed while keeping the offer? |
| Early settlement | The terms for ending the contract before its due date | Are there fees or conditions for early settlement? How are they calculated? |
The contract may also include items other than these. Ask for every item in writing, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures, because these details differ from one contract to another; anything you do not understand, ask the finance company directly.
To get a first estimate of the monthly instalment before visiting the showroom, you can use the car instalments and finance calculator page, bearing in mind that the final figures are set by the finance company according to its terms, and that a first estimate does not replace the official repayment schedule.
Write down the answers and ask for them in writing, and never sign a contract with blank fields or terms that were not explained to you. For the other buying steps, from setting a budget to inspecting and receiving the car, see the new car buying guide before you sign and take delivery.
The offer usually suits you when you have already decided on instalments, and the comparison shows that the total amount really equals the cash price, and the car included is the one you need rather than the one the offer pushes. Signs that make it a reasonable option include:
It may not suit you if the car included does not fit your needs, if the down payment or final payment is larger than you can manage, or if an available cash discount makes paying in full better value for you. If what you have does not cover a down payment at all, that is a different question about buying without a down payment, with its own conditions at finance companies. Before you decide, you can browse the current offers on cars and check the terms and validity of each offer.
Not necessarily. The seller may absorb the finance cost, but administration fees, comprehensive insurance or bundled add-ons may still apply. What counts is the total amount in writing compared with the cash price of the same car.
It usually means splitting the car’s price into two payments with no increase over the cash price, according to the seller’s terms. Ask when each payment is due and when the car is delivered and ownership transferred, and get this in writing.
Usually not; the offer may be limited to specific cars, trims or quantities and for a limited time. Read the offer’s terms and expiry date before relying on it in your decision.
That depends on the finance company’s terms and the contract. Ask the finance company about the early settlement conditions and any fees, and about the effect on the offer’s benefits, and get the answer in writing.
Residents can buy with financing, but acceptance of the application and the required documents are set by the finance company according to its terms and credit approval, and each offer’s conditions may differ, so ask the finance company before applying.
Instalments at the cash price mean that the contract price equals the full-payment price, but they do not always mean the absence of any other cost. Ask for the cash price and the total amount in writing and compare them, review the repayment schedule, fees, insurance, final payment, early settlement terms and the offer’s validity, and sign only if the figures are clear and suit your budget.

Table of Contents:
|
Before buying a Chinese car in Saudi Arabia, check things that do not show in the showroom: the brand’s parent company and who officially represents it in the Kingdom, whether there are service centres and spare parts in your city, the written warranty terms, and whether the car meets the GCC specification suited to heat and dust; then take a test drive and try the technology and the screen interface in Arabic. This guide is a neutral checklist that does not favour one brand over another; it helps you ask the seller the right questions before you sign.
The Saudi market includes many Chinese brands, and some of them belong to a larger group. Knowing the parent company helps you understand who stands behind the car and direct your questions about the dealer and the service network. Examples of these relationships include:
However, two brands belonging to one group do not necessarily share the same dealer or service centres in the Kingdom, so ask about each brand separately. The brands and models available on the market also change over time. If you want to recognise these brands’ badges and names, see the guide to car brand logos and names.
Buy from the brand’s official agent in the Kingdom or from a dealer it has authorised, and ask the seller directly about their status. Ways to verify include checking the list of dealers and service centres on the brand’s official Saudi website if one exists, and making sure the warranty is activated with the agent in your name at delivery.
After-sales service is part of the buying decision, so ask before you sign:
Do not rely on a verbal promise from the seller; read the warranty booklet and the sales contract, and ask for any extra commitment to be written into the contract or invoice. Pay attention to the following:
Ask which market version the car was built for, and make sure it is the version intended for the Saudi or GCC market. A car built for other markets may differ in cooling, air conditioning and infotainment settings, and may not be covered by the local agent’s warranty.
For extreme heat and dust, many owner’s manuals include a maintenance schedule for severe operating conditions, so ask the service centre whether it applies to your use, particularly for the engine air filter and the cabin filter. Also check the fuel octane rating required in the owner’s manual or on the fuel filler flap, because some engines may require higher-octane fuel than others, and this belongs in your running-cost calculation.
Drive the car on roads similar to your daily use, test the air conditioning in the heat of the day, and follow the test drive checklist before buying to assess comfort, noise and visibility. Then focus on the technology and screens, because they vary widely between models and trims:
The type of powertrain changes the questions you ask the seller:
For both hybrid and electric cars, read the battery warranty terms in writing, and ask about technicians qualified to work on high-voltage systems in your city.
Request insurance quotes for the same model and trim before you sign, because the premium varies with the car and other factors, and compare the cover and exclusions rather than the premium alone.
There is no fixed rule for resale value; follow used-car listings for the same model to form a general idea, and remember that the car’s condition and its service history at an authorised centre affect it. It is also useful to check before buying whether the model is subject to any recall campaign.
The table below summarises what to check, why it matters and how to verify it:
| What to check | Why it matters | How to verify |
| Seller status | The agent’s warranty and authorised servicing depend on it | Ask the seller and check the dealer list on the brand’s official website |
| Service centres and spare parts | Less waiting for maintenance or repairs | Ask about the nearest authorised centre and routine parts availability |
| Written warranty | Knowing what it covers and how it stays valid | Read the warranty booklet and ask for any extra promise in writing |
| GCC specification | Cooling and air conditioning suited to heat and dust | Ask about the market version and review the car’s documents |
| Fuel grade | Using the fuel the engine was designed for | Owner’s manual or the fuel filler flap label |
| Technology and screen | Confirming the features and Arabic language support | Try them during the test drive |
| Insurance and resale | Estimating the cost of ownership | Insurance quotes for the same trim and used-car listings |
It depends on the model, its specification and how it is maintained, not on the country of origin alone. Make sure the car is GCC specification, test the air conditioning in the heat of the day, and follow the maintenance schedule in the owner’s manual.
Ask the seller about their status, check the dealer list on the brand’s official Saudi website if one exists, and make sure the warranty is activated with the agent in your name at delivery.
Not necessarily; a warranty usually covers manufacturing defects, while free routine servicing depends on the seller’s offer. Rely on what is written in the warranty booklet and the sales contract.
Ask the nearest authorised service centre about routine maintenance parts for the model you want and how parts that are not in stock are ordered, and use the vehicle identification number (VIN) when ordering so the part matches.
Yes, new brands and models may arrive and the trims on offer may change over time, so check the current situation with the agent instead of relying on old information.
Buying a Chinese car is like buying any new car, but it deserves extra questions: who the parent company and the agent are, where the service centres and spare parts are, what the written warranty says, whether the specification is GCC, and how the technology and screen work in Arabic. You can browse the new cars currently listed at Saleh Cars Group and then apply this checklist to any model you are considering.

Table of Contents:
|
If you are looking for Jetour models 2026, this guide brings together the models listed on the Jetour cars page of our site: T2, T1 and G700 for those who head out into the desert and travel often, X70 and X90 PLUS for families, and Dashing and X50 for the city and everyday use, with model years 2025, 2026 and 2027. Jetour is a Chinese car brand. For each model we show its type, engine, power, number of seats and drive system as stated for the listed trim, then explain how to compare trims before buying. Remember that the specifications here belong to the trim mentioned and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specifications of the trim you want.
The table below summarises one representative trim for each model as listed on the car pages of our site. The values belong to that trim only and may differ in other trims and model years, and a dash means the value is not stated in the trim data or needs checking on the car page.
| Model | Listed trim | Type | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive |
| T2 | Luxury 2027 | SUV | 2 L turbo | 254 HP | - | Four-wheel |
| T1 | Luxury 2027 | SUV | 2 L turbo | 251 HP | 5 | Four-wheel |
| G700 | FLAGSHIP 2027 | Hybrid SUV | 2 L turbo hybrid | 904 HP | 6 | Four-wheel |
| X70 | Comfort 2026 | SUV | 1.5 L turbo | 154 HP | 7 | Front-wheel |
| X90 PLUS | LUXURY 1.6L 2025 | SUV | 1.6 L turbo | 194 HP | 7 | Front-wheel |
| Dashing | BASE 2027 | Crossover | 1.5 L | 156 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| X50 | PREMIER 2027 | Compact crossover | 1.5 L turbo | 154 HP | - | Front-wheel |
All trims represented in the table have an automatic transmission and petrol engines of 1.5, 1.6 and 2 litres, and the listed G700 trim uses a hybrid system. The clearest difference between the models is the drive system and the number of seats: T2, T1 and G700 have four-wheel drive, and the rest have front-wheel drive.
Jetour T2 is an SUV with an off-road character, and its listed Luxury 2027 trim comes with a 2 L turbo petrol engine producing 254 HP and 390 Nm, an automatic transmission, and four-wheel drive with normal, sport, sand, snow and mud driving modes, with fuel economy of 14.8 km/L. Its equipment in the trim data includes roof rails, a metal underbody skid plate, a rear spare wheel cover, a panoramic roof, adaptive cruise control, forward collision warning, a 15.6 touchscreen, 20 inch wheels and a 70 L fuel tank. The sand mode together with the underbody plate makes it a sensible choice for those who head out into the desert for camping trips and outings.
Jetour T1 is an SUV with five seats in its listed Luxury 2027 trim, with a 2 L turbo four-cylinder engine producing 251 HP and 390 Nm, four-wheel drive with normal, sport, sand and mud modes, and fuel economy of 14.6 km/L. Its equipment leans towards comfort: ventilated leather seats, electric adjustment for the driver and passenger seats, a 10.56 inch digital instrument cluster, a 15.6 inch central screen, a wireless charger, a surround-view camera system, adaptive cruise control and a lane monitoring system. It suits buyers who want four-wheel drive capability with a comfortable cabin for five.
Jetour G700 is a large off-road SUV with a hybrid system, and its listed FLAGSHIP 2027 trim combines a 2 L turbo petrol engine with the hybrid system for 904 HP and 1135 Nm as stated in the trim data, along with four-wheel drive, six seats, 20 inch wheels, a 100 L fuel tank and fuel economy of 21.1 km/L. Its equipment includes a panoramic roof, ventilated seats, adaptive cruise control, forward collision warning, a lane monitoring system and blind-spot information. It suits buyers looking for high power and space for long trips outside the cities.
Jetour X70 is a seven-seat SUV with front-wheel drive, and its listed Comfort 2026 trim has a 1.5 L turbo four-cylinder engine producing 154 HP and 230 Nm and an automatic transmission, with normal and sport driving modes, 18 inch wheels, a rear camera, smart entry, a 12.3 inch information display, a 10.1 inch central screen and an electric parking brake. It is a practical choice for families who need a third row for daily errands and trips between cities.
Jetour X90 PLUS is a seven-seat family SUV, and its listed LUXURY 1.6L 2025 trim has a 1.6 L turbo engine producing 194 HP and 290 Nm, fuel economy of 15.0 km/L, front-wheel drive with normal and sport modes, and 20 inch wheels. It adds equipment that matters to families on the road: an electric tailgate, second-row air conditioning vents, leather seats with heated front seats and a ventilated driver seat, driver seat position memory, a surround-view camera system and blind-spot information.
If the family also needs four-wheel drive, the G700 with six seats in its listed trim is another option worth comparing. To choose between five and seven seats in general, think about your usual number of passengers, the boot space you need when the third row is in use, and how easy that row is to reach for older passengers and children.
Jetour Dashing is a five-seat crossover, and its listed BASE 2027 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder petrol engine producing 156 HP and 230 Nm, an automatic transmission and front-wheel drive, fuel economy of 16.8 km/L, 18 inch wheels and a 57 L fuel tank. Its equipment includes a 12.8 inch touchscreen, an 8 inch driver display, a front armrest, a rear camera and smart entry. It suits young drivers or small families who do most of their driving in the city.
Jetour X50 is a compact crossover, and its listed PREMIER 2027 trim has a 1.5 L turbo four-cylinder engine producing 154 HP, front-wheel drive and 18 inch wheels, with fuel economy of 17.5 km/L, the highest figure among the petrol trims represented in this guide. Its equipment includes an electric sunroof, a surround-view camera system, blind-spot information, a wireless phone charger, a 10.25 inch touchscreen, an electric driver seat and leather seats. Its compact size makes parking and moving through city traffic easier.
Each model has more than one trim on our site, and these are the trim names listed for each model:
When comparing, open the page for each trim and compare the same items: engine size and whether it has a turbo, power and torque, drive system and driving modes, number of seats, wheel size, assistance systems such as adaptive cruise control, collision warning and lane monitoring, camera type and screen sizes, and then pay attention to the model year. A higher trim of the same model usually adds comfort and safety equipment, but the right choice is the one that covers your actual needs rather than the most extras. For general steps before signing and delivery, see the step-by-step new car buying guide.
We do not state prices in this guide because they change with the trim, the model year and current offers; the current price of each trim appears on its own car page, and you can find the running offers on the current car offers page. If you are considering instalments, use the car finance calculator to estimate the instalment from your own inputs before contacting a finance provider.
You can view the listed Jetour models at the Saleh Cars branches, and find the branches and contact options on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122. To see all listed trims in one place, go back to the Jetour cars page.
The price varies by model, trim and model year, so we do not show figures here. The updated price of each trim is on its car page, current offers are on the offers page, and you can estimate the instalment with the finance calculator.
The T2 trims listed on our site include a trim named Hybrid for 2026. Because its specifications may differ from the Luxury trim shown in the table, check its page or contact the branches for details. The listed G700 trim also uses a hybrid system.
Both listed Luxury 2027 trims have a 2 L turbo engine, four-wheel drive and 390 Nm of torque; the difference is in power, 251 HP for the T1 against 254 HP for the T2, and in wheels, 19 inch against 20 inch. The T2 adds a snow mode to its driving modes, while the T1 comes with ventilated seats, a surround-view camera system and five seats.
Among the listed trims, the X70 and X90 PLUS have seven seats, and the G700 has six seats with four-wheel drive. Choose between them based on your need for four-wheel drive and equipment, and confirm the number of seats on the page of the trim you choose.
Generally yes: it is a compact crossover with front-wheel drive and a 1.5 L turbo engine, its fuel economy in the listed trim is 17.5 km/L, and it has a surround-view camera system and blind-spot information that help with parking and traffic. For sandy roads, the four-wheel drive models such as the T2 and T1 are the better match.
The Jetour models listed on our site cover three needs: T2, T1 and G700 for the desert and trips with four-wheel drive, X70 and X90 PLUS for families with seven seats, and Dashing and X50 for the city. Decide on your use first, then compare trims on the car pages because specifications vary by trim and model year, and check the price and offers before making a decision.

Table of Contents:
|
Kia models 2026 listed on our site comprise ten models from the 2025 and 2026 model years that cover most buyer needs in Saudi Arabia: sedans for the city and daily driving (PEGAS, K3, K4 and K5), SUVs (Sonet, SELTOS and SPORTAGE), two family models with seven and eight seats (Carens and Carnival), and the Tasman pickup. This guide explains how they differ in body type, engine, power, seats and drive, and suggests which model suits each kind of use; you can browse the full list on the Kia cars page.
Kia is a South Korean car brand. The table below summarises the models listed on our site using one representative trim per model; its specifications are those of that listed trim only and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the trim you want before deciding. A dash means the value is not given in this guide.
| Model | Type | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive | Transmission |
| PEGAS | Sedan | 1.4 L | 95 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| K3 | Sedan | 1.6 L | 123 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| K4 | Sedan | 1.6 L | 123 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| K5 | Sedan | 2.5 L | 194 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| Sonet | Small SUV | 1.5 L | 115 HP | 5 | Front | CVT |
| SELTOS | Compact SUV | 1.5 L | 115 HP | 5 | Front | CVT |
| SPORTAGE | SUV | - | - | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| Carens | Three-row family car | 1.5 L | 115 HP | 7 | Front | CVT |
| Carnival | Family van | 3.5 L V6 | 268 HP | 8 | Front | Automatic |
| Kia Tasman | Pickup | 2.5 L | 277 HP | 5 | Four-wheel | Automatic |
The representative trims in the table are: PEGAS GL 2026, K3 GL Retail 2026, K4 GL 2026, K5 GLS 2026, Sonet GL Upgraded 2026, SELTOS GL 2026, SPORTAGE GL - LARGE 2026, Carens GL 2026, Carnival GLS 2025 and Tasman EX-TOP 2026. The SPORTAGE engine and power are left to the trim page.
The Kia PEGAS has the smallest engine among the listed sedans; the GL 2026 trim has a 1.4 L four-cylinder engine with 95 HP and 132 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission and 14 inch wheels, plus Bluetooth and a USB port. It suits buyers who want a simple sedan for daily city driving, and it is listed in GL and GLS trims for the 2025 and 2026 model years.
The Kia K3 is listed in the GL Retail 2026 trim, with a 1.6 L four-cylinder engine producing 123 HP and 151 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission and 15 inch wheels. Its equipment includes an 8 inch touchscreen, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, a rear camera and rear-seat air vents, making it a practical choice for daily use.
The Kia K4 (often searched as Kia K 4) shares the K3 engine figures in the GL 2026 trim: 1.6 L, 123 HP and 151 Nm, with a stated fuel economy of 15.3 km/L, but it comes with 16 inch wheels, a 12.3 inch touchscreen, a rear-seat occupant alert and a drive-mode selector. Its listed trims are GL, GL Upgraded 1.6, GL Upgraded 2.0L and GLS.
The Kia K5 (sometimes searched as Kia 5 or Kia Five) has the most powerful engine among the listed sedans; the GLS 2026 trim has a 2.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 194 HP and 246 Nm of torque, a fuel economy of 15.7 km/L and 17 inch wheels. Its equipment includes a panoramic roof, ventilated and heated seats, a power driver seat with memory, a 12.3 inch touchscreen and a wireless charger, which makes it suitable for drivers who cover long trips between cities.
The Kia Sonet is the smallest SUV in the list and is listed in the GL Upgraded 2026 and LX 2025 trims. The listed trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine with 115 HP and 144 Nm of torque, a CVT transmission, a fuel economy of 17.0 km/L, 16 inch wheels, an 8 inch touchscreen and automatic climate control. It suits buyers who want the height of an SUV with easy city driving.
The Kia SELTOS is larger than the Sonet, and the engine figures of its GL 2026 trim match it: 1.5 L, 115 HP and 144 Nm with a CVT transmission, a fuel economy of 17.5 km/L and 16 inch wheels. It adds a wireless charger, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, smart entry and a rear camera. Its listed trims are EX and GL for the 2025 model year, and GL and GLS for the 2026 model year.
The Kia SPORTAGE is a five-seat SUV listed in GL, GLS 1.6 and L - GLS trims for the 2025 model year, and GL - LARGE and L - GLS trims for the 2026 model year. The GL - LARGE 2026 trim has front-wheel drive, a fuel economy of 14.6 km/L and 17 inch wheels, with smart entry, push-button start, cruise control and rear air conditioning. Engine specifications differ between trims, so check them on the page of the trim you want. It suits small families who want a roomier cabin and air conditioning for rear passengers.
The Kia Carens is a three-row family car with seven seats in the GL 2026 trim, with a 1.5 L engine producing 115 HP and 144 Nm of torque, a CVT transmission, a fuel economy of 16.6 km/L and 16 inch wheels. Its equipment includes a folding third row, a sliding second row, USB ports for the second row and a front cup holder with cooling and heating. Its listed trims are GL, GL Camera and GLS for the 2025 model year, and GL and GLS for the 2026 model year.
The Kia Carnival is the largest model in the list with eight seats, and it is listed in GL and GLS trims for the 2025 model year. The GLS trim has a 3.5 L V6 engine producing 268 HP and 331.5 Nm of torque, a fuel economy of 11.2 km/L and 19 inch wheels, with an electric sunroof, ventilated front seats, a power tailgate, rear air conditioning and rear sunshades. It suits large families and long trips between cities.
The Kia Tasman is the only pickup among the Kia models on our site, and it is listed for the 2026 model year in three trims: EX-TOP, LX GLS 4x4 and LX 4X2. The EX-TOP trim has four-wheel drive and a 2.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 277 HP and 422 Nm of torque, a fuel economy of 10.7 km/L and 18 inch wheels, with forward collision warning, blind-spot information and two 12.3 inch screens. If you head out to the desert or need four-wheel drive, choose a 4x4 trim, while the 4X2 trim suits paved roads and everyday work.
Most Kia models on our site carry trims with similar names such as GL and GLS, along with special names such as GL Upgraded, GL - LARGE, GL Camera, GL Retail, EX, LX and EX-TOP. Do not rely on the trim name alone, and compare with these steps:
Once you have chosen a trim, the guide to new car buying steps before you sign and take delivery helps you organise the inspection and paperwork.
The price of each trim is shown on its own car page and changes with the trim and model year, which is why this guide does not state prices. If there are offers on Kia models, you will find them on the current offers page, and to estimate instalments before applying, use the car finance calculator.
You can view the listed models at the Saleh Cars branches and find their locations on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
The PEGAS price differs between the GL and GLS trims and by model year; the current price of each trim, with any running offer, is shown on the car page and the offers page, and you can estimate instalments with the finance calculator.
The listed trims of both have a 1.6 L engine with 123 HP and 151 Nm of torque, but the K4 GL comes with 16 inch wheels and a 12.3 inch touchscreen, while the K3 GL Retail comes with 15 inch wheels and an 8 inch touchscreen.
Yes, many people write the K5 name as Kia 5 or Kia Five. It is a sedan listed in GL, GL Retail and GLS trims for the 2025 and 2026 model years.
The listed 2025 trims are GL, GLS 1.6 and L - GLS, and the 2026 trims are GL - LARGE and L - GLS, so compare each trim page to see the differences in engine and equipment.
The Carens with seven seats in the GL 2026 trim, and the Carnival with eight seats in the GLS 2025 trim with a 3.5 L V6 engine.
Kia models on our site include the city sedans PEGAS, K3 and K4, the more powerful K5 sedan, the Sonet, SELTOS and SPORTAGE SUVs, the Carens and Carnival family models and the Tasman pickup. Decide what you need in seats, drive and equipment first, then compare the trims on the car pages and browse the full list in Kia cars.

Table of Contents:
|
The MG models listed on our site that this guide covers are five: a small hatchback, the MG 3; three sedans, the MG 5, MG GT and MG 7; and one crossover, the MG ZS. This guide explains how they differ in size, engine and equipment, which buyer each model suits, and how to compare trims before buying, and you can browse every car listed for the brand on the MG cars page of our site. MG is a car brand of British origin that is owned today by a Chinese group.
The table below summarises one listed trim of each model. The specs are taken from the car pages on our site; they belong to the trim shown and vary by trim and model year, so open the car page to check the trim you are interested in before you decide.
| Listed trim | Type | Engine | Power | Torque | Transmission | Drive | Seats |
| MG 3 STD 2025 | Hatchback | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 109 HP | 140 Nm | CVT | Front | 5 |
| MG 5 STD 2025 | Sedan | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 118 HP | 150 Nm | CVT | Front | 5 |
| MG GT COM CVT 2026 | Sedan | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 118 HP | 150 Nm | CVT | Front | 5 |
| MG 7 STD 2025 | Sedan | 1.5 L turbo, 4 cylinders | 185 HP | 300 Nm | Automatic | Front | 5 |
| MG ZS LUX 2025 | Crossover | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 112 HP | 150 Nm | CVT | Front | 5 |
The table shows that all the listed trims use a 1.5 L four-cylinder petrol engine with front-wheel drive and seat five. The biggest differences come from the turbocharger in the MG 7, from the body style, whether hatchback, sedan or crossover, and from the level of interior equipment in each trim.
This group suits drivers who spend most of their time in the city and want a car that is easy to park and use every day, whether for commuting or short family errands.
The MG 3 is the smallest of the models in this guide, with a hatchback body that makes moving and parking in busy streets easier. The listed STD 2025 trim has 109 HP and 140 Nm of torque with a CVT, fuel economy stated on its page as 17.8 km/L, and 15 inch wheels. Its equipment includes fabric seats, electronic air conditioning, a 10.25 central touchscreen, a 7 instrument display and a rear camera, along with iPhone and Android app projection and Bluetooth.
The MG 5 is a practical sedan for a small family, listed for 2025 in two trims: Standard and Standard New Shape. The trim in the table has 118 HP, 150 Nm of torque, a CVT and 16 inch wheels, with fabric seats, electronic air conditioning and a 10 central touchscreen with iPhone and Android apps and Bluetooth. Families will note that the listing mentions an ISOFIX child seat mounting system.
The MG GT is a sedan with the same 1.5 L engine in the listed trim, producing 118 HP and 150 Nm of torque on 16 inch wheels. It stands out for its range of trims across 2025 and 2026, including a CVT version and a DCT version of the 2026 Comfort (COM) trim. The listed trim comes with push-button start, a leather steering wheel, 4 speakers, a 10.1 touchscreen and a rear camera, along with iPhone and Android apps and Bluetooth.
The MG 7 is the most powerful of the trims shown in the table: the engine of the STD 2025 trim is a 1.5 L turbo producing 185 HP and 300 Nm of torque with an automatic transmission, and its page states fuel economy of 19.3 km/L. This higher torque helps when overtaking on highways and when travelling between cities fully loaded.
The MG 7 suits those who spend long hours on the road with their family, as the listing mentions air conditioning vents for the second row, leather seats, a leather-wrapped steering wheel, a smart entry system and push-button start. The cabin has a 10.25 inch central touchscreen and a 12.3 inch digital instrument display with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, and it rides on 18 inch wheels. It is listed in two trims for 2025: STD and DEL.
The MG ZS is the only crossover among the models covered in this guide, and it suits those who prefer sitting higher than in a sedan while keeping a size that works in the city. The listed LUX 2025 trim has 112 HP, 150 Nm of torque and a CVT, fuel economy stated on its page as 17.2 km/L, and 17 inch wheels.
This trim carries equipment that families notice, including a panoramic sunroof, a surround-view camera, synthetic leather seats and a 10 central touchscreen, plus auto hold with an electronic parking brake and push-button start and stop. The MG ZS is listed for 2025 in three trims: NEW STD, LUX and Luxury New Shape. If rough desert trips are a priority for you, note that the listed trim is front-wheel drive, so it is better suited to paved roads.
A single model may come in more than one trim, and trims differ in transmission, equipment and exterior styling. These are the trims listed on our site for each model:
When comparing two trims of the same model, focus on these points:
Before you sign for any trim, read the new car buying guide with checks before delivery to know what to verify in the contract and when you take the car.
The current price of each trim is shown on its own car page, which is why this guide gives no figures, as they change by trim and over time. To see what is currently offered on cars, browse the current offers page, and if you are thinking of buying in instalments, use the car finance calculator to estimate the monthly instalment before you apply.
The listed MG models can be viewed at the Saleh Cars Group branches, or you can ask about any trim on the unified number 920022122. For branch locations, opening hours and other ways to get in touch, open the contact and branches page.
This guide covers five listed models: the MG 3 hatchback, the MG 5, MG GT and MG 7 sedans, and the MG ZS crossover, with model years 2025 and 2026 depending on the model and trim.
According to its car page, the 1.5 L turbo engine produces 185 HP and 300 Nm of torque with an automatic transmission. Figures may differ on the DEL trim, so check that trim’s own page.
The main difference is the transmission: a CVT is a continuously variable transmission and a DCT is a dual-clutch transmission. Both trims are listed for 2026, and it is best to try both and compare their pages before choosing.
The price differs by model and trim; the current price of each trim is on its car page, you can see what is currently offered on the offers page, and you can estimate the instalment with the finance calculator.
It seats five, and the listed LUX trim includes a panoramic sunroof, a surround-view camera and synthetic leather seats, which are useful for family use in the city and on medium-length trips.
The MG models listed with us cover different needs: the MG 3 for the city, the MG 5 and MG GT for daily use and small families, the MG 7 for those who want more power and longer trips, and the MG ZS for those who prefer a crossover. Compare trims on the car pages, and to see every option return to the MG cars page.