Table of Contents:
|
The JAECOO models 2026 listed on our site are three SUVs, the J5, the J7 SPORT and the J8, and the J5 is listed in both 2026 and 2027 versions. The three differ in size, seating and engine: the J5 and the J7 SPORT are compact five-seaters with a 1.5 L petrol engine, while the J8 is the largest, with seven seats and a 2.0 L turbo engine. This guide explains how they differ, which trims are listed for each model and who each one suits, and you can browse every listed car on the JAECOO cars page. JAECOO is a Chinese car brand. The specifications here are those of the listed trim named with each model and may vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specifications of the trim you want.
The table below shows the three models with the specifications of one listed trim per model, named in the second column. The values come from the site’s listings, and a dash means the value is not stated here and needs confirming on the car page.
| Model | Listed trim | Type | Engine | Power | Torque | Transmission | Seats | Drive |
| J5 | COM 2027 | Compact SUV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders, petrol | 147 HP | 210 Nm | CVT | 5 | Front |
| J7 SPORT | Comfort 2026 | Compact SUV | 1.5 L turbo, 4 cylinders, petrol | 146 HP | 210 Nm | Automatic | 5 | Front |
| J8 | LUXURY 2026 | Seven-seat SUV | 2.0 L turbo, 4 cylinders, petrol | 261 HP | 400 Nm | Automatic | 7 | - |
The table shows that the J5 and the J7 SPORT are close in displacement, power, torque and seating, and the clearest differences between them are the transmission, wheel size, screens and the rest of the equipment. The J8 moves up to a larger size with a stronger engine, more torque and a third row of seats, so it speaks to a different buyer.
The JAECOO J5 is the compact entry point to the brand’s models. The listed COM 2027 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder petrol engine with 147 HP and 210 Nm, a CVT transmission and front-wheel drive, and the listing states fuel economy of 17.9 km/L. Its listed equipment includes a smart entry system, a rear camera, 17-inch wheels, a 9.2-inch instrument screen, an 8-inch central screen, driver and front passenger airbags, and front side airbags.
The site lists the J5 in several trims: COM (Comfort) in 2026 and 2027 versions, Premium and Lux in the 2026 version, plus an entry for the Luxury trim in Blue Gray. The J5 suits drivers who spend most of their time in the city and want a raised five-seater, and who care about the fuel economy figure, keyless smart entry and parking with the help of the rear camera.
If you are searching for the JAECOO J7, the model currently listed on our site is the JAECOO J7 SPORT in the Comfort 2026 trim. It has a 1.5 L four-cylinder turbo petrol engine with 146 HP and 210 Nm, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, five seats and 18-inch wheels. Its listing mentions a 10.25 LCD digital instrument cluster, a 13.2 touchscreen, a sound-insulating windscreen, remote air conditioning start from the key, an electronic child safety lock for the doors, four airbags and a rear camera.
The J7 SPORT suits buyers who want a compact size close to the J5 but with larger screens, larger wheels and comfort features such as starting the air conditioning remotely before getting in, a practical feature in the Saudi summer. Families with young children will also value the electronic child lock on the doors.
The JAECOO J8 is the largest JAECOO model listed with us, and all of its listed trims are from the 2026 version. The reference LUXURY 2026 trim has a 2.0 L four-cylinder turbo petrol engine with 261 HP and 400 Nm, an automatic transmission, normal and sport drive modes, seven seats, 19-inch wheels and listed fuel economy of 15.2 km/L.
This trim’s listed equipment goes beyond the two compacts: a panoramic sunroof, adaptive cruise control, forward collision warning, ventilated and heated seats, a smart entry system, a power tailgate, and a driver display and a central screen listed at 12.3 each, both supporting Arabic. We have not stated the drive type for this trim because it needs confirming, so check it on the car page or ask the branch.
The listed J8 trims are Executive, Premium, Premium in Matte Gray and LUXURY. The J8 suits large families who need a third row of seats and drivers who often travel between cities, since adaptive cruise control helps on highways, the higher torque helps when the car is full of passengers and luggage, and ventilated seats ease the summer heat.
The model name alone is not enough, because equipment changes from trim to trim and from year to year. Open the page of each trim you are considering and compare them in the order below, then read the steps for buying a new car before signing and delivery before you complete the deal.
The current price of each trim is shown on the car page itself, so open the page of the trim you want rather than relying on a general price for the model. Follow the current offers page to see the offers on the listed models.
If you are considering instalments, use the car finance calculator to estimate the instalment based on your details before applying. The listed models can be viewed at Saleh Cars branches, and you can find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
Both are compact five-seat SUVs with a 1.5 L engine and 210 Nm in the reference trims. The J5 COM has a CVT and 17-inch wheels, while the J7 SPORT Comfort has a turbo engine, an automatic transmission, 18-inch wheels and larger screens.
The price varies by trim and year; the current price of each trim is on its car page, offers are on the offers page, and you can estimate the instalment with the finance calculator.
Yes, the COM (Comfort) trim of the J5 is listed in a 2027 version alongside the 2026 trims, and it is the reference trim in the table above.
Among the listed J8 trims is an entry named Premium in Matte Gray; the other colours offered for each trim appear on the car page, or you can ask about them at the branch.
The reference LUXURY 2026 trim has seven seats, along with ventilated and heated seats and a power tailgate, which makes it the closest fit for a large family among the listed JAECOO models.
The JAECOO models listed with us split into two compact five-seaters, the J5 for the city and the J7 SPORT for those who want larger screens and wheels, and one seven-seat family SUV, the J8, for large families and travel. Compare trims on the car pages, confirm the price and drive system of each trim, and browse the full list on the JAECOO cars page.

Table of Contents:
|
The Geely models listed on our site are eight models from the 2024 and 2025 model years: two sedans, EMGRAND and Preface; two compact crossovers, GX3 PRO and Coolray; and four SUVs, STARRAY, Okavango, Tugella and Monjaro. You can browse all of them on the Geely cars page. This guide explains how they differ in size, engine, seating, drive system and equipment, which kind of buyer in Saudi Arabia each model suits, and how to compare trims before you decide.
Geely is a Chinese car brand. The table below summarises the specifications of the listed trim of each model as shown on its car page on our site, such as Coolray GK 2025 and Monjaro GK 4WD 2024. These specifications vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specifications of the trim you want. A dash means the value is not stated in the listing data.
| Model | Type | Engine | Power | Torque | Seats | Drive |
| Coolray | Compact crossover | 1.5L turbo | 172 HP | 290 Nm | 5 | FWD |
| EMGRAND | Sedan | 1.5L | 122 HP | 180 Nm | 5 | FWD |
| STARRAY | SUV | 2L turbo | 218 HP | 325 Nm | 5 | FWD |
| Okavango | Family SUV | 2L | 218 HP | 325 Nm | 7 | FWD |
| Tugella | Coupe SUV | 2L | 238 HP | 350 Nm | 5 | - |
| Monjaro | SUV | 2L turbo | 235 HP | 350 Nm | 5 | 4WD |
| GX3 PRO | Small crossover | 1.5L | - | 140 Nm | 5 | FWD |
| Preface | Sedan | 2L turbo | 215 HP | 325 Nm | 5 | FWD |
All engines in the table run on petrol and have four cylinders, and the transmission is automatic in every listed trim except GX3 PRO, which uses a CVT. The clearest differences between the models are engine size (1.5 or 2 litres), whether there is a turbo, the number of seats and the drive system.
The Geely EMGRAND is a five-seat sedan. Its listed GK 2025 trim has a 1.5-litre engine with 122 HP and 180 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive and 17-inch wheels, with fuel economy of 16.6 km/L according to the listing data. Its equipment includes smart entry, a rear camera, leather seats, automatic air conditioning with a rear vent and an electric parking brake. It suits buyers looking for a practical sedan for daily city driving and the commute, and the site lists its GK and GS trims for the 2025 model year.
The Geely Preface, by contrast, is a five-seat sedan with a larger engine. Its GL 2025 trim uses a 2-litre turbo engine with 215 HP and 325 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 18-inch wheels and fuel economy of 18.7 km/L according to the listing. It offers normal, sport and sand drive modes, an electric sunroof with a panoramic roof, an automatic tailgate and cameras around the car. It suits buyers who want a sedan with more performance and equipment for long trips between cities.
The Geely GX3 PRO is a small five-seat crossover. Its listed GF 2025 trim has a 1.5-litre engine with 140 Nm of torque, a CVT, front-wheel drive, 16-inch wheels and fuel economy of 14.9 km/L, while engine power is not stated in the listing data. Its equipment includes smart entry, a rear camera, leather seats, a multifunction steering wheel and front and rear power windows. It suits buyers who want an easy car to handle in city traffic, and the site lists its GF and GK trims.
The Geely Coolray is also a five-seat compact crossover. Its GK 2025 trim has a 1.5-litre turbo engine with 172 HP and 290 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 18-inch wheels, a 45 L fuel tank and fuel economy of 17.8 km/L. It adds a panoramic roof, smart entry, a rear camera, push-button start and an electric parking brake. It suits individuals and small families who want a turbo engine in a compact car, and its pages include the GF, GF Plus, GK and GS BASIC trims from the 2024 and 2025 model years.
The Geely STARRAY is a five-seat SUV. Its listed GF 2024 trim has a 2-litre turbo engine with 218 HP and 325 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive and fuel economy of 14.9 km/L. Its listed equipment includes adaptive cruise control, ventilated seats, an electric sunroof with a panoramic roof, smart entry and cameras around the car. It suits families who travel between cities and care about driver assistance, and its listed trims are GF, +GF and GK 2WD for the 2024 model year.
The Geely Okavango comes with seven seats in its listed GF 2025 trim, the only seven-seat trim among those covered in this guide. It has a 2-litre engine with 218 HP and 325 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 19-inch wheels and fuel economy of 14.4 km/L. Its equipment includes ventilated leather seats, power adjustment for the driver and passenger seats, ISOFIX child seat anchors, a sunroof with a panoramic roof and cameras around the car. It suits larger families who need a third row of seats, and the site lists its GF and GK PREMIUM trims.
The Geely Tugella is a five-seat SUV with a coupe design. Its listed GF 2025 trim has a 2-litre engine producing 238 HP and 350 Nm of torque, the highest power figure in this guide’s table, with an automatic transmission, 20-inch wheels and fuel economy of 14.1 km/L. It offers sport, normal, sand and snow drive modes, blind spot alerts, ventilated and heated front seats, a wireless phone charger and cameras around the car. It suits buyers who want more performance and a sporty design in a five-seat family car, and its listed trims are GF for 2025 and GF+ for 2024.
The Geely Monjaro is a five-seat SUV, and its listed GK 4WD 2024 trim is the only four-wheel-drive trim in this guide, with a 2-litre turbo engine delivering 235 HP and 350 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission, 19-inch wheels, a 62 L fuel tank and fuel economy of 13.2 km/L. Its drive modes are sport, normal, sand, snow and mud, and its equipment includes forward collision warning, a sunroof with a panoramic roof, smart entry and remote start. It suits buyers who travel often or occasionally head onto sandy roads and want four-wheel drive, and its two listed trims are GF 4WD and GK 4WD for the 2024 model year.
Geely trims on our site carry codes such as GF, GK, GS and GL, and the equipment and some specifications change from one trim to another and from one model year to another, so do not rely on the model name alone when comparing. These are the listed trims for each model:
For the general steps before signing and taking delivery, read the step-by-step new car buying guide.
The price of each trim appears on its own car page and changes with the trim, the model year and current offers, which is why this guide does not quote any prices. Follow the current car offers to see what covers Geely models, and use the car finance calculator to estimate the instalment before applying for finance.
The listed models can be viewed at the Saleh Cars Group branches, whose addresses are on the contact and branches page, or via the unified number 920022122. Before visiting, note the trim and model year you want so the comparison is clear.
Both are five-seat crossovers with a 1.5-litre engine, but the Coolray GK 2025 has a turbo engine with 172 HP and 290 Nm of torque and an automatic transmission, while the GX3 PRO GF 2025 has 140 Nm of torque, a CVT and 16-inch wheels.
Both are five-seat front-wheel-drive sedans, but the Preface GL 2025 has a 2-litre turbo engine with 215 HP and several drive modes, while the EMGRAND GK 2025 has a 1.5-litre engine with 122 HP, and the site lists its GK and GS trims.
Among the trims covered in this guide, the Okavango GF 2025 is the one with 7 seats, while the other models have five seats in their listed trims. Confirm the number of seats on the page of the trim you want.
Yes, the Monjaro in its GF 4WD and GK 4WD trims for the 2024 model year, and the GK 4WD trim offers sand, mud and snow drive modes alongside the normal and sport modes.
The price varies by trim and model year, and you will find it up to date on each car page and on the offers page; you can estimate the instalment with the finance calculator before applying.
The Geely models on our site are split between two sedans (EMGRAND and Preface), two compact crossovers (GX3 PRO and Coolray) and four SUVs, including the seven-seat Okavango and the four-wheel-drive Monjaro. Define your use first, then compare trims and model years on their pages, and browse all models on the Geely cars page.

Table of Contents:
|
An offer of instalments at the cash price basically means that the total you pay for the car in instalments equals its price if you paid the full amount at once, so the finance cost is not added to the car’s price because the seller or the offer absorbs it. But the advertising phrase instalments at the cash price is not enough on its own; there may still be administration fees, comprehensive insurance required throughout the contract, a final payment, or add-ons bundled into the offer. So ask for the cash price and the total amount payable in writing, compare the two, and read the repayment schedule, the offer’s terms and its validity before you sign.
The idea is that you buy the car in instalments without its price rising above the cash price. In ordinary financing, the buyer pays the finance cost on top of the car’s price, which is what the finance company charges for spreading the amount over the contract term. In this type of offer, it is announced that this cost does not fall on the buyer, so the down payment, the instalments and any other payments together remain equal to the cash price.
Searches use several similar phrases, such as cash price instalment cars, a car on instalments at the cash price and two payments at the cash price, and the general meaning is the same: the contract price equals the full-payment price. For the general comparison between cash and instalments, with the pros and cons of each option and how to calculate the total cost, see the comparison of buying a car with financing or cash, while this article focuses specifically on instalments at the cash price and how to verify them.
The details of each offer differ, but the general picture is often similar: the seller agrees with a finance company to absorb all or part of the finance cost, so it appears to the buyer that what they pay does not exceed the cash price. The financing itself is provided by the finance company according to its terms and is subject to its credit approval, so the existence of an offer does not mean your application is automatically accepted.
In some cases the offer is at the cash price in name only, because the cost moves to other items such as fees or add-ons. That is why what counts is the total amount written in the contract, not the headline of the advertisement. At Saleh Cars Group, financing solutions are offered through approved banks and finance companies, and the financing is provided by the finance company, not the group; you can review the frequently asked questions about buying and financing to learn about payment methods and general financing conditions.
Even if no finance cost is added to the car’s price, other items may still apply, varying by offer and by the finance company’s terms. The table summarises the main ones and what to ask before signing:
| Item | What it may mean | What to ask |
| Administration or application processing fees | An amount the finance company charges for reviewing the application or opening the contract | Are there fees? Are they inside or outside the total amount? |
| Comprehensive insurance during the contract | The finance company may require comprehensive insurance on the car throughout the instalment term | Is the insurance at my expense? Who chooses the insurer? How is it renewed? |
| Down payment | Part of the price paid when the contract is signed | Does the offer require a specific down payment? Does the offer still apply if I change it? |
| Final payment | An amount larger than the monthly instalment due at the end of the contract | Is there a final payment in the repayment schedule? What are my options when it is due? |
| Add-ons bundled into the offer | Service packages, accessories, window tinting or protection added to the price | Are the add-ons mandatory? Can they be removed while keeping the offer? |
| Early settlement | The terms for ending the contract before its due date | Are there fees or conditions for early settlement? How are they calculated? |
The contract may also include items other than these. Ask for every item in writing, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures, because these details differ from one contract to another; anything you do not understand, ask the finance company directly.
To get a first estimate of the monthly instalment before visiting the showroom, you can use the car instalments and finance calculator page, bearing in mind that the final figures are set by the finance company according to its terms, and that a first estimate does not replace the official repayment schedule.
Write down the answers and ask for them in writing, and never sign a contract with blank fields or terms that were not explained to you. For the other buying steps, from setting a budget to inspecting and receiving the car, see the new car buying guide before you sign and take delivery.
The offer usually suits you when you have already decided on instalments, and the comparison shows that the total amount really equals the cash price, and the car included is the one you need rather than the one the offer pushes. Signs that make it a reasonable option include:
It may not suit you if the car included does not fit your needs, if the down payment or final payment is larger than you can manage, or if an available cash discount makes paying in full better value for you. If what you have does not cover a down payment at all, that is a different question about buying without a down payment, with its own conditions at finance companies. Before you decide, you can browse the current offers on cars and check the terms and validity of each offer.
Not necessarily. The seller may absorb the finance cost, but administration fees, comprehensive insurance or bundled add-ons may still apply. What counts is the total amount in writing compared with the cash price of the same car.
It usually means splitting the car’s price into two payments with no increase over the cash price, according to the seller’s terms. Ask when each payment is due and when the car is delivered and ownership transferred, and get this in writing.
Usually not; the offer may be limited to specific cars, trims or quantities and for a limited time. Read the offer’s terms and expiry date before relying on it in your decision.
That depends on the finance company’s terms and the contract. Ask the finance company about the early settlement conditions and any fees, and about the effect on the offer’s benefits, and get the answer in writing.
Residents can buy with financing, but acceptance of the application and the required documents are set by the finance company according to its terms and credit approval, and each offer’s conditions may differ, so ask the finance company before applying.
Instalments at the cash price mean that the contract price equals the full-payment price, but they do not always mean the absence of any other cost. Ask for the cash price and the total amount in writing and compare them, review the repayment schedule, fees, insurance, final payment, early settlement terms and the offer’s validity, and sign only if the figures are clear and suit your budget.

Table of Contents:
|
Kia models 2026 listed on our site comprise ten models from the 2025 and 2026 model years that cover most buyer needs in Saudi Arabia: sedans for the city and daily driving (PEGAS, K3, K4 and K5), SUVs (Sonet, SELTOS and SPORTAGE), two family models with seven and eight seats (Carens and Carnival), and the Tasman pickup. This guide explains how they differ in body type, engine, power, seats and drive, and suggests which model suits each kind of use; you can browse the full list on the Kia cars page.
Kia is a South Korean car brand. The table below summarises the models listed on our site using one representative trim per model; its specifications are those of that listed trim only and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the trim you want before deciding. A dash means the value is not given in this guide.
| Model | Type | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive | Transmission |
| PEGAS | Sedan | 1.4 L | 95 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| K3 | Sedan | 1.6 L | 123 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| K4 | Sedan | 1.6 L | 123 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| K5 | Sedan | 2.5 L | 194 HP | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| Sonet | Small SUV | 1.5 L | 115 HP | 5 | Front | CVT |
| SELTOS | Compact SUV | 1.5 L | 115 HP | 5 | Front | CVT |
| SPORTAGE | SUV | - | - | 5 | Front | Automatic |
| Carens | Three-row family car | 1.5 L | 115 HP | 7 | Front | CVT |
| Carnival | Family van | 3.5 L V6 | 268 HP | 8 | Front | Automatic |
| Kia Tasman | Pickup | 2.5 L | 277 HP | 5 | Four-wheel | Automatic |
The representative trims in the table are: PEGAS GL 2026, K3 GL Retail 2026, K4 GL 2026, K5 GLS 2026, Sonet GL Upgraded 2026, SELTOS GL 2026, SPORTAGE GL - LARGE 2026, Carens GL 2026, Carnival GLS 2025 and Tasman EX-TOP 2026. The SPORTAGE engine and power are left to the trim page.
The Kia PEGAS has the smallest engine among the listed sedans; the GL 2026 trim has a 1.4 L four-cylinder engine with 95 HP and 132 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission and 14 inch wheels, plus Bluetooth and a USB port. It suits buyers who want a simple sedan for daily city driving, and it is listed in GL and GLS trims for the 2025 and 2026 model years.
The Kia K3 is listed in the GL Retail 2026 trim, with a 1.6 L four-cylinder engine producing 123 HP and 151 Nm of torque, an automatic transmission and 15 inch wheels. Its equipment includes an 8 inch touchscreen, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, a rear camera and rear-seat air vents, making it a practical choice for daily use.
The Kia K4 (often searched as Kia K 4) shares the K3 engine figures in the GL 2026 trim: 1.6 L, 123 HP and 151 Nm, with a stated fuel economy of 15.3 km/L, but it comes with 16 inch wheels, a 12.3 inch touchscreen, a rear-seat occupant alert and a drive-mode selector. Its listed trims are GL, GL Upgraded 1.6, GL Upgraded 2.0L and GLS.
The Kia K5 (sometimes searched as Kia 5 or Kia Five) has the most powerful engine among the listed sedans; the GLS 2026 trim has a 2.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 194 HP and 246 Nm of torque, a fuel economy of 15.7 km/L and 17 inch wheels. Its equipment includes a panoramic roof, ventilated and heated seats, a power driver seat with memory, a 12.3 inch touchscreen and a wireless charger, which makes it suitable for drivers who cover long trips between cities.
The Kia Sonet is the smallest SUV in the list and is listed in the GL Upgraded 2026 and LX 2025 trims. The listed trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine with 115 HP and 144 Nm of torque, a CVT transmission, a fuel economy of 17.0 km/L, 16 inch wheels, an 8 inch touchscreen and automatic climate control. It suits buyers who want the height of an SUV with easy city driving.
The Kia SELTOS is larger than the Sonet, and the engine figures of its GL 2026 trim match it: 1.5 L, 115 HP and 144 Nm with a CVT transmission, a fuel economy of 17.5 km/L and 16 inch wheels. It adds a wireless charger, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, smart entry and a rear camera. Its listed trims are EX and GL for the 2025 model year, and GL and GLS for the 2026 model year.
The Kia SPORTAGE is a five-seat SUV listed in GL, GLS 1.6 and L - GLS trims for the 2025 model year, and GL - LARGE and L - GLS trims for the 2026 model year. The GL - LARGE 2026 trim has front-wheel drive, a fuel economy of 14.6 km/L and 17 inch wheels, with smart entry, push-button start, cruise control and rear air conditioning. Engine specifications differ between trims, so check them on the page of the trim you want. It suits small families who want a roomier cabin and air conditioning for rear passengers.
The Kia Carens is a three-row family car with seven seats in the GL 2026 trim, with a 1.5 L engine producing 115 HP and 144 Nm of torque, a CVT transmission, a fuel economy of 16.6 km/L and 16 inch wheels. Its equipment includes a folding third row, a sliding second row, USB ports for the second row and a front cup holder with cooling and heating. Its listed trims are GL, GL Camera and GLS for the 2025 model year, and GL and GLS for the 2026 model year.
The Kia Carnival is the largest model in the list with eight seats, and it is listed in GL and GLS trims for the 2025 model year. The GLS trim has a 3.5 L V6 engine producing 268 HP and 331.5 Nm of torque, a fuel economy of 11.2 km/L and 19 inch wheels, with an electric sunroof, ventilated front seats, a power tailgate, rear air conditioning and rear sunshades. It suits large families and long trips between cities.
The Kia Tasman is the only pickup among the Kia models on our site, and it is listed for the 2026 model year in three trims: EX-TOP, LX GLS 4x4 and LX 4X2. The EX-TOP trim has four-wheel drive and a 2.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 277 HP and 422 Nm of torque, a fuel economy of 10.7 km/L and 18 inch wheels, with forward collision warning, blind-spot information and two 12.3 inch screens. If you head out to the desert or need four-wheel drive, choose a 4x4 trim, while the 4X2 trim suits paved roads and everyday work.
Most Kia models on our site carry trims with similar names such as GL and GLS, along with special names such as GL Upgraded, GL - LARGE, GL Camera, GL Retail, EX, LX and EX-TOP. Do not rely on the trim name alone, and compare with these steps:
Once you have chosen a trim, the guide to new car buying steps before you sign and take delivery helps you organise the inspection and paperwork.
The price of each trim is shown on its own car page and changes with the trim and model year, which is why this guide does not state prices. If there are offers on Kia models, you will find them on the current offers page, and to estimate instalments before applying, use the car finance calculator.
You can view the listed models at the Saleh Cars branches and find their locations on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
The PEGAS price differs between the GL and GLS trims and by model year; the current price of each trim, with any running offer, is shown on the car page and the offers page, and you can estimate instalments with the finance calculator.
The listed trims of both have a 1.6 L engine with 123 HP and 151 Nm of torque, but the K4 GL comes with 16 inch wheels and a 12.3 inch touchscreen, while the K3 GL Retail comes with 15 inch wheels and an 8 inch touchscreen.
Yes, many people write the K5 name as Kia 5 or Kia Five. It is a sedan listed in GL, GL Retail and GLS trims for the 2025 and 2026 model years.
The listed 2025 trims are GL, GLS 1.6 and L - GLS, and the 2026 trims are GL - LARGE and L - GLS, so compare each trim page to see the differences in engine and equipment.
The Carens with seven seats in the GL 2026 trim, and the Carnival with eight seats in the GLS 2025 trim with a 3.5 L V6 engine.
Kia models on our site include the city sedans PEGAS, K3 and K4, the more powerful K5 sedan, the Sonet, SELTOS and SPORTAGE SUVs, the Carens and Carnival family models and the Tasman pickup. Decide what you need in seats, drive and equipment first, then compare the trims on the car pages and browse the full list in Kia cars.

Table of Contents:
|
If you are looking for Genesis models 2026, the Genesis cars page on our site lists five models: three sedans, the G70, G80 and G90, and two SUVs, the GV70 and GV80, with model years from 2024 to 2026. Genesis is a luxury car brand from South Korea. This guide explains how the models differ in size, engine, power, drive system and equipment, helps you choose what suits a family, city driving or long trips, and then shows how to compare trims before buying. The specifications given here are those of the representative trim of each model in our listings and may vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specifications of the trim you are interested in.
The table below summarises the listed models based on one representative trim per model, such as the GV70 Prestige Plus 2026, G70 Prestige 2026, G80 Prestige 2026, GV80 Premium 2026 and G90 Prestige 2026. A dash means the value is not stated in the listing data or that we left it out because it needs confirming on the car page.
| Model | Type | Listed model years | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive |
| GV70 | SUV | 2024, 2025, 2026 | 2.5 L, 4 cylinders | 304 HP | 5 | - |
| G70 | Sedan | 2025, 2026 | 2 L, 4 cylinders | - | 5 | Rear-wheel |
| G80 | Sedan | 2024, 2025, 2026 | 2.5 L turbo, 4 cylinders | 304 HP | 5 | Rear-wheel |
| GV80 | SUV | 2026 | 2.5 L, 4 cylinders | 304 HP | 5 | Four-wheel |
| G90 | Sedan | 2026 | 3.5 L, 6 cylinders | - | 5 | - |
The representative trim data lists petrol fuel and an automatic transmission for every model except the GV80, where these two values are not stated. All five trims share blind spot monitoring, while forward collision warning appears in the data for the GV70, GV80 and G90.
The Genesis G70 is the smallest sedan in the listed range and has a sporty character. The representative trim (Prestige 2026) has a 2 L petrol engine with 4 cylinders, an automatic transmission, rear-wheel drive, a recorded fuel economy of 12.5 km/L and 19 inch wheels. Its recorded equipment includes ventilated and heated seats, a navigation system and a smart entry system. It suits drivers who mostly move around the city and want a smaller car that is easy to park. Its listed trims are Prestige and Platinum for 2025 and 2026.
The Genesis G80 is a mid-size executive sedan. The representative trim (Prestige 2026) has a 2.5 L turbo engine with 4 cylinders and 304 HP, an automatic transmission, rear-wheel drive, a recorded fuel economy of 12.5 km/L and 18 inch wheels. Its listing data mentions a power rear sunshade and a rear centre armrest with control buttons, alongside heated seats, navigation and smart entry, so it suits buyers who care about rear passenger comfort and long drives between cities. Its listed trims are Prestige (2025 and 2026), Platinum (2025) and Royal (2024).
The Genesis G90 is the large sedan at the top of the range. The representative trim (Prestige 2026) has a 3.5 L engine with 6 cylinders, an automatic transmission, a recorded fuel economy of 10.8 km/L and 20 inch wheels. Its recorded equipment includes a smart air massage system for the driver seat, memory for the front seats, ventilated and heated seats and a power tailgate. It suits those who cover long distances and want a large sedan with advanced comfort equipment. Its listed trim is Prestige 2026.
The Genesis GV70 is an SUV that is smaller than the GV80. The representative trim (Prestige Plus 2026) has a 2.5 L petrol engine with 4 cylinders and 304 HP, an automatic transmission, a recorded fuel economy of 11.5 km/L and 19 inch wheels. Its equipment includes a panoramic roof, forward collision warning, blind spot monitoring and a power tailgate. It combines the raised SUV seating position with a size that suits city streets, which makes it a fit for a small family. Its listed trims are Prestige Plus (2025 and 2026), Premium (2025), Platinum Sport (2024) and Royal Sport (2024).
The Genesis GV80 is the largest SUV in the listed range. The representative trim (Premium 2026) has a 2.5 L engine with 4 cylinders and 304 HP, four-wheel drive, 22 inch wheels and 5 seats. Its recorded equipment includes ventilated and heated seats, navigation, smart entry, forward collision warning, a power tailgate and natural wood interior trim. Four-wheel drive makes it the closest choice in the range for buyers who travel often or sometimes drive on light dirt roads. Its listed trims are Premium, Platinum and Royal for 2026.
If you are torn between two models, start with your daily use and then move on to size, because the differences between trims within one model can be larger than the differences you expect between two similar models.
Trim names repeat across models, but the equipment of the same trim name can differ from one model to another and from one year to another. For example, the G80 comes in Prestige, Platinum and Royal trims, while the GV70 comes in Platinum Sport and Royal Sport for 2024, and Prestige Plus (2025 and 2026) and Premium (2025). Follow these steps:
Before you sign, read the new car buying guide with steps before signing and delivery to know what to check in the contract and when you take delivery of the car.
Many people search for the Genesis G80 price or Genesis 2026 prices, but the price varies by model, trim and model year, so we do not quote figures in this guide. The current price of each trim appears on its own car page, and any offers can be found on the current offers page. If you are considering instalments, use the car finance instalment calculator to estimate the instalment based on your details before applying to a finance provider.
The listed models can be viewed at the Saleh Cars Group branches, and you will find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
The site lists five models: the G70, G80 and G90 sedans, and two SUVs, the GV70 and GV80. Each has a trim for 2026, plus trims from 2024 and 2025 for some models.
The price varies between G80 trims, and the current price of each trim appears on its car page, with offers on the offers page and the instalment calculator for estimating finance. We do not quote prices here because they can change.
The listed G80 trims are Prestige (2025 and 2026), Platinum (2025) and Royal (2024). The specifications in this guide are for the Prestige 2026 trim; check the page of each car for the equipment differences between trims.
Yes in the representative trim (Premium 2026), whose data states four-wheel drive with a 2.5 L engine and 304 HP. Check the drive system on the page of the trim you are interested in before deciding.
The GV80 and GV70 are practical family choices thanks to the SUV seating position and the power tailgate in the representative trims, while the G80 and G90 suit those who prefer a comfortable sedan for rear passengers. All representative trims have five seats.
The Genesis models listed on our site are five: the G70, G80 and G90 sedans, and the GV70 and GV80 SUVs, with the GV80 standing out for four-wheel drive in its representative trim. Choose the size that suits your use first, then compare trims on the car pages because the specifications here apply to the representative trim only, and browse all listings on the Genesis cars page.

Table of Contents:
|
No down payment car finance means asking a finance company to finance the full price of the car instead of paying part of it upfront, so the whole amount is spread over monthly instalments. This option eases the burden of a large sum at purchase, but it raises the amount financed, so the monthly instalment is usually higher and the total you pay by the end of the contract is often greater. It is not necessarily available to every applicant, because approval and its details are subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval. In this guide we explain how this option works, what finance companies look at, the documents and costs that still apply, and the questions to ask before signing.
In standard instalment buying you pay part of the car’s price at purchase, known as the down payment or deposit, and the finance company finances the rest in instalments. With no down payment, which many people search for as instalments without a deposit, you ask for the full price to be financed, and your instalment commitment starts according to the contract schedule.
The financing here is provided by the finance company, not the car showroom, so it decides on approval, the term and the instalment according to its terms. The option may also come in different forms: some contracts require no down payment but include a final payment at the end of the term, and some ask for fees or amounts at signing even without a down payment. So ask for the offer details in writing, and do not rely on the advertising headline alone.
The general rule is simple: whatever you do not pay upfront goes into the amount financed. The larger the amount financed, the higher the monthly instalment usually is if the term stays the same, and the total financing cost is often greater because it is calculated on a larger amount. If the term is extended to lower the instalment, the total you pay may rise even further.
| Item | No down payment | With a down payment |
| Amount you pay at purchase | Lower, though fees or insurance may still apply depending on the offer | Higher because it includes the deposit |
| Amount financed | The full price of the car | The price minus the deposit |
| Monthly instalment for the same term | Usually higher | Usually lower |
| Total paid by the end of the contract | Often higher | Often lower |
| Impact of any change in your income | Heavier because the monthly commitment is larger | Relatively lighter |
| Your emergency savings | Stay with you | Shrink by the amount of the deposit |
To try out the effect of the down payment and the term on the instalment before requesting a formal offer, use the car instalments and finance calculator page, and treat the result as an estimate, because the actual instalment is set by the finance company in its written offer.
Criteria differ from one company to another, but finance companies generally look at your ability to repay, and the conditions for an application without a down payment may differ from those with one, depending on each company’s policy. The main points usually reviewed include:
There is no single rule that guarantees approval, and the final decision rests with the finance company after reviewing the application. Ask it directly about its criteria before applying, and if you want to know where you stand in advance, check your credit record through the official approved channels.
The list varies by finance company and customer type, and the documents commonly requested include:
Ask the finance company for its up-to-date list before applying, and make sure your details match across all documents, because a different name or employer from one paper to another may delay the review of your application.
Not paying a deposit does not mean the car will cost you nothing beyond the instalment. Review these items with the finance company:
Ask for all these items to be stated in the written offer, and add them to the instalments to know the real total cost before you decide.
Compare the answers from more than one company for the same car and the same term, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures before signing. For calculating the total cost, reading the contract terms and comparing offers in detail, see our comparison of buying a car with financing or cash.
Instalments with no down payment may suit you in the following cases:
A down payment may be better if you have money beyond your emergency reserve, because it usually lowers the amount financed, the instalment and the financing cost. And if you have part of the price but not enough to pay it in full, the two-payment option may be worth asking about, including its details and conditions, before turning to financing.
Start by choosing a car that fits your budget from the list of new cars on offer, then request a finance offer for that specific car, because the instalment changes with the car and its trim. Saleh Cars Group offers buyers whose money does not cover the full price the two-payment option or financing of the rest through approved finance companies, and you can ask its team about this through the contact and branches page.
This is possible with some finance companies and in some offers, but it is subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval, and it is not necessarily available to every applicant. Ask the finance company whether it is available in your case.
Usually yes for the same term, because the amount financed is larger. The instalment may look similar if the term is longer or there is a final payment, so compare the total amount, not the instalment alone.
Residents can buy with financing, but whether the no down payment option is available and its conditions, such as the employer and residency validity, are set by the finance company; ask it about its requirements for residents.
Finance companies usually require the car to be insured for the whole contract, and the contract sets its type and who bears its cost, so read this clause carefully and ask about it before signing.
Not necessarily; there may be administrative fees, insurance costs or other amounts depending on the finance company’s terms, so ask for a written list of everything payable before delivery.
Instalments with no down payment let you get the car without a large sum at the start, but they mean a larger amount financed, a usually higher instalment and an often higher total. Prepare your documents, know what the finance company looks at, add insurance, fees and any final payment to the instalments, and do not sign before you have written answers. If you have money beyond your emergency reserve, compare this option with a down payment or the two-payment option.

Table of Contents:
|
The JAECOO models 2026 listed on our site are three SUVs, the J5, the J7 SPORT and the J8, and the J5 is listed in both 2026 and 2027 versions. The three differ in size, seating and engine: the J5 and the J7 SPORT are compact five-seaters with a 1.5 L petrol engine, while the J8 is the largest, with seven seats and a 2.0 L turbo engine. This guide explains how they differ, which trims are listed for each model and who each one suits, and you can browse every listed car on the JAECOO cars page. JAECOO is a Chinese car brand. The specifications here are those of the listed trim named with each model and may vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specifications of the trim you want.
The table below shows the three models with the specifications of one listed trim per model, named in the second column. The values come from the site’s listings, and a dash means the value is not stated here and needs confirming on the car page.
| Model | Listed trim | Type | Engine | Power | Torque | Transmission | Seats | Drive |
| J5 | COM 2027 | Compact SUV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders, petrol | 147 HP | 210 Nm | CVT | 5 | Front |
| J7 SPORT | Comfort 2026 | Compact SUV | 1.5 L turbo, 4 cylinders, petrol | 146 HP | 210 Nm | Automatic | 5 | Front |
| J8 | LUXURY 2026 | Seven-seat SUV | 2.0 L turbo, 4 cylinders, petrol | 261 HP | 400 Nm | Automatic | 7 | - |
The table shows that the J5 and the J7 SPORT are close in displacement, power, torque and seating, and the clearest differences between them are the transmission, wheel size, screens and the rest of the equipment. The J8 moves up to a larger size with a stronger engine, more torque and a third row of seats, so it speaks to a different buyer.
The JAECOO J5 is the compact entry point to the brand’s models. The listed COM 2027 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder petrol engine with 147 HP and 210 Nm, a CVT transmission and front-wheel drive, and the listing states fuel economy of 17.9 km/L. Its listed equipment includes a smart entry system, a rear camera, 17-inch wheels, a 9.2-inch instrument screen, an 8-inch central screen, driver and front passenger airbags, and front side airbags.
The site lists the J5 in several trims: COM (Comfort) in 2026 and 2027 versions, Premium and Lux in the 2026 version, plus an entry for the Luxury trim in Blue Gray. The J5 suits drivers who spend most of their time in the city and want a raised five-seater, and who care about the fuel economy figure, keyless smart entry and parking with the help of the rear camera.
If you are searching for the JAECOO J7, the model currently listed on our site is the JAECOO J7 SPORT in the Comfort 2026 trim. It has a 1.5 L four-cylinder turbo petrol engine with 146 HP and 210 Nm, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, five seats and 18-inch wheels. Its listing mentions a 10.25 LCD digital instrument cluster, a 13.2 touchscreen, a sound-insulating windscreen, remote air conditioning start from the key, an electronic child safety lock for the doors, four airbags and a rear camera.
The J7 SPORT suits buyers who want a compact size close to the J5 but with larger screens, larger wheels and comfort features such as starting the air conditioning remotely before getting in, a practical feature in the Saudi summer. Families with young children will also value the electronic child lock on the doors.
The JAECOO J8 is the largest JAECOO model listed with us, and all of its listed trims are from the 2026 version. The reference LUXURY 2026 trim has a 2.0 L four-cylinder turbo petrol engine with 261 HP and 400 Nm, an automatic transmission, normal and sport drive modes, seven seats, 19-inch wheels and listed fuel economy of 15.2 km/L.
This trim’s listed equipment goes beyond the two compacts: a panoramic sunroof, adaptive cruise control, forward collision warning, ventilated and heated seats, a smart entry system, a power tailgate, and a driver display and a central screen listed at 12.3 each, both supporting Arabic. We have not stated the drive type for this trim because it needs confirming, so check it on the car page or ask the branch.
The listed J8 trims are Executive, Premium, Premium in Matte Gray and LUXURY. The J8 suits large families who need a third row of seats and drivers who often travel between cities, since adaptive cruise control helps on highways, the higher torque helps when the car is full of passengers and luggage, and ventilated seats ease the summer heat.
The model name alone is not enough, because equipment changes from trim to trim and from year to year. Open the page of each trim you are considering and compare them in the order below, then read the steps for buying a new car before signing and delivery before you complete the deal.
The current price of each trim is shown on the car page itself, so open the page of the trim you want rather than relying on a general price for the model. Follow the current offers page to see the offers on the listed models.
If you are considering instalments, use the car finance calculator to estimate the instalment based on your details before applying. The listed models can be viewed at Saleh Cars branches, and you can find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
Both are compact five-seat SUVs with a 1.5 L engine and 210 Nm in the reference trims. The J5 COM has a CVT and 17-inch wheels, while the J7 SPORT Comfort has a turbo engine, an automatic transmission, 18-inch wheels and larger screens.
The price varies by trim and year; the current price of each trim is on its car page, offers are on the offers page, and you can estimate the instalment with the finance calculator.
Yes, the COM (Comfort) trim of the J5 is listed in a 2027 version alongside the 2026 trims, and it is the reference trim in the table above.
Among the listed J8 trims is an entry named Premium in Matte Gray; the other colours offered for each trim appear on the car page, or you can ask about them at the branch.
The reference LUXURY 2026 trim has seven seats, along with ventilated and heated seats and a power tailgate, which makes it the closest fit for a large family among the listed JAECOO models.
The JAECOO models listed with us split into two compact five-seaters, the J5 for the city and the J7 SPORT for those who want larger screens and wheels, and one seven-seat family SUV, the J8, for large families and travel. Compare trims on the car pages, confirm the price and drive system of each trim, and browse the full list on the JAECOO cars page.