Table of Contents:
|
There are six Ford models listed on our site: the Taurus sedan, the Territory, Everest and Explorer SUVs, and the Ranger and F150 pickups. This guide explains how they differ in size, engine, seats and drive system, which kind of buyer in Saudi Arabia each model suits, and how to compare trims before you decide, and you can browse every listed car of the brand on the Ford cars page. Ford is a car brand of American origin.
The table below summarises the main specs of one listed trim of each model. These specs belong to the trim named in the table and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specs of the trim you are interested in. A dash means the value is not stated in the trim data.
| Model | Type | Listed trim | Engine | Power (HP) | Torque (Nm) | Seats | Drive |
| TAURUS | Sedan | Ambiente New Shape 2026 | 2 L, 4 cylinders, petrol | 239 | — | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Territory | SUV | Titanium 2026 | 1.8 L, 4 cylinders | 190 | 320 | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Everest | SUV | XLS Diesel 2025 | 2 L, 4 cylinders, diesel | 168 | 405 | 7 | Four-wheel |
| EXPLORER | SUV | Active Comfort 4WD 2025 | 2.3 L, petrol | 300 | 420 | 7 | Permanent four-wheel |
| F150 | Pickup | Reg Cab 4x4 XLT 5.0L V8 Mod to Raptor R 2023 | 5 L, V8, petrol | 700 | — | 3 | Four-wheel |
| Ranger | Pickup | Wildtrak 2024 | 2 L, 4 cylinders, diesel, twin turbo | 207 | 500 | 5 | Four-wheel |
All the listed trims have an automatic transmission. Their stated fuel economy is: Taurus 15.5 km/L, Territory 15.6 km/L, Everest 14.2 km/L, Explorer 12.7 km/L, Ranger 14.6 km/L and F150 9.7 km/L.
The Ford Taurus (TAURUS) is the only sedan among the Ford models on our site and is listed for 2025 and 2026. The trim in the table, Ambiente New Shape 2026, has a 2 L four-cylinder petrol engine with 239 HP, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, five seats, 18 inch wheels and a stated 15.5 km/L. Its equipment includes forward collision warning, blind-spot information, a smart entry system, fabric seats and single-zone automatic air conditioning.
The Taurus suits buyers who want a five-seat sedan for daily driving in the city and for a small family. For 2026 the site lists, alongside the usual trims, New Shape trims with the same names: Ambiente, Trend and Titanium, so confirm which shape you want before comparing, as specs and equipment differ from one trim to another.
The Ford Territory is a five-seat SUV listed for 2025 and 2026. The Titanium 2026 trim named here has a 1.8 L four-cylinder engine with 190 HP and 320 Nm, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 19 inch wheels and a stated 15.6 km/L.
This trim’s equipment includes a panoramic roof, ventilated front seats, leather seats, a powered tailgate, remote start and a wireless charger, as well as forward collision warning, blind-spot information and smart entry. The Territory suits a small family and buyers who spend most of their time in the city and want a higher seating position than a sedan, and the ventilated seats help in the hot summer months.
The Ford Everest is a seven-seat SUV listed for 2025 in XLS, XLS Diesel, XLT and Limited trims. The XLS Diesel trim has a 2 L four-cylinder diesel engine with 168 HP and 405 Nm, an automatic transmission, four-wheel drive, 18 inch wheels and a stated 14.2 km/L, and its equipment includes a rear camera, an electric parking brake and fabric seats.
The Ford Explorer is a seven-seat SUV listed for 2025 in Active 4WD and Active Comfort 4WD trims. The latter has a 2.3 L petrol engine with 300 HP and 420 Nm, an automatic transmission, permanent four-wheel drive, 20 inch wheels and a stated 12.7 km/L, with a panoramic roof, adaptive cruise control, heated front seats, blind-spot information and smart entry.
Both models suit large families and long trips between cities, since both have seven seats and four-wheel drive in the trims named here. The clearest difference between them in these trims is fuel type and power: the Everest has a diesel engine, while the Explorer has a more powerful petrol engine with more comfort equipment.
The Ford Ranger is a pickup listed for 2024 in the Wildtrak trim, with a 2 L four-cylinder twin-turbo diesel engine, 207 HP, 500 Nm, an automatic transmission, four-wheel drive, five seats, 18 inch wheels and a stated 14.6 km/L, plus adaptive cruise control, smart entry and dual-zone automatic air conditioning. It suits buyers who need a cargo bed and a cabin for five people for work and desert trips.
The listed Ford F150 is a 2023 model in the Reg Cab 4x4 XLT 5.0L V8 Mod to Raptor R trim, meaning a single-cab pickup modified in Raptor style, as the trim name indicates. It has a 5 L supercharged V8 petrol engine, 700 HP, an automatic transmission, four-wheel drive, three seats, 17 inch wheels and a stated 9.7 km/L, and its drive modes include normal, sand, snow, mud and sport. It suits sand and off-road enthusiasts who want high power and do not need rear seats.
The model name alone is not enough, as trims differ in engine, fuel type, equipment and wheel size. These are the trims of each model as listed on the site:
For the inspection, signing and handover steps after choosing a trim, see the new car buying guide with steps before signing and handover.
This guide does not give price figures because they differ by trim and year and change over time. The current price of each trim is shown on its own car page, and you can find current deals on the current car offers page. If you are considering buying in instalments, use the car finance calculator to estimate the instalment for the trim you chose.
The listed Ford models can be viewed at the Saleh Cars branches, and you can find their addresses on the contact and branch locations page or via the unified number 920022122.
The price differs between the Ambiente, Trend and Titanium trims; the current price of each trim is shown on its car page, and current deals are on the offers page.
The site lists the Territory 2026 in Ambiente, Trend and Titanium trims, and a Titanium Dark Edition trim is listed for 2025. The Titanium 2026 trim named here has a panoramic roof, ventilated front seats and a powered tailgate.
The site lists the Taurus 2025 in Ambiente, Trend and Titanium trims, and for 2026 it adds New Shape trims with the same names. Compare the two trim pages to see the differences in specs and equipment.
Both trims are listed for 2025. The XLS Diesel trim runs on a 2 L diesel engine with 168 HP and 405 Nm, while the XLS specs should be checked on its own page because the engine varies by trim.
In the trims named in this guide, the Everest and Explorer have seven seats, while the Taurus, Territory and Ranger have five seats, and the listed F150 has three seats.
The Ford models on our site cover different needs: the Taurus for the city and daily driving, the Territory for a small family, the Everest and Explorer for large families and travel, and the Ranger and F150 for work and rough roads. Define your use, compare the trims and their specs on the car pages, and follow everything listed for the brand on the Ford cars page.

Table of Contents:
|
There are six Ford models listed on our site: the Taurus sedan, the Territory, Everest and Explorer SUVs, and the Ranger and F150 pickups. This guide explains how they differ in size, engine, seats and drive system, which kind of buyer in Saudi Arabia each model suits, and how to compare trims before you decide, and you can browse every listed car of the brand on the Ford cars page. Ford is a car brand of American origin.
The table below summarises the main specs of one listed trim of each model. These specs belong to the trim named in the table and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact specs of the trim you are interested in. A dash means the value is not stated in the trim data.
| Model | Type | Listed trim | Engine | Power (HP) | Torque (Nm) | Seats | Drive |
| TAURUS | Sedan | Ambiente New Shape 2026 | 2 L, 4 cylinders, petrol | 239 | — | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Territory | SUV | Titanium 2026 | 1.8 L, 4 cylinders | 190 | 320 | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Everest | SUV | XLS Diesel 2025 | 2 L, 4 cylinders, diesel | 168 | 405 | 7 | Four-wheel |
| EXPLORER | SUV | Active Comfort 4WD 2025 | 2.3 L, petrol | 300 | 420 | 7 | Permanent four-wheel |
| F150 | Pickup | Reg Cab 4x4 XLT 5.0L V8 Mod to Raptor R 2023 | 5 L, V8, petrol | 700 | — | 3 | Four-wheel |
| Ranger | Pickup | Wildtrak 2024 | 2 L, 4 cylinders, diesel, twin turbo | 207 | 500 | 5 | Four-wheel |
All the listed trims have an automatic transmission. Their stated fuel economy is: Taurus 15.5 km/L, Territory 15.6 km/L, Everest 14.2 km/L, Explorer 12.7 km/L, Ranger 14.6 km/L and F150 9.7 km/L.
The Ford Taurus (TAURUS) is the only sedan among the Ford models on our site and is listed for 2025 and 2026. The trim in the table, Ambiente New Shape 2026, has a 2 L four-cylinder petrol engine with 239 HP, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, five seats, 18 inch wheels and a stated 15.5 km/L. Its equipment includes forward collision warning, blind-spot information, a smart entry system, fabric seats and single-zone automatic air conditioning.
The Taurus suits buyers who want a five-seat sedan for daily driving in the city and for a small family. For 2026 the site lists, alongside the usual trims, New Shape trims with the same names: Ambiente, Trend and Titanium, so confirm which shape you want before comparing, as specs and equipment differ from one trim to another.
The Ford Territory is a five-seat SUV listed for 2025 and 2026. The Titanium 2026 trim named here has a 1.8 L four-cylinder engine with 190 HP and 320 Nm, an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 19 inch wheels and a stated 15.6 km/L.
This trim’s equipment includes a panoramic roof, ventilated front seats, leather seats, a powered tailgate, remote start and a wireless charger, as well as forward collision warning, blind-spot information and smart entry. The Territory suits a small family and buyers who spend most of their time in the city and want a higher seating position than a sedan, and the ventilated seats help in the hot summer months.
The Ford Everest is a seven-seat SUV listed for 2025 in XLS, XLS Diesel, XLT and Limited trims. The XLS Diesel trim has a 2 L four-cylinder diesel engine with 168 HP and 405 Nm, an automatic transmission, four-wheel drive, 18 inch wheels and a stated 14.2 km/L, and its equipment includes a rear camera, an electric parking brake and fabric seats.
The Ford Explorer is a seven-seat SUV listed for 2025 in Active 4WD and Active Comfort 4WD trims. The latter has a 2.3 L petrol engine with 300 HP and 420 Nm, an automatic transmission, permanent four-wheel drive, 20 inch wheels and a stated 12.7 km/L, with a panoramic roof, adaptive cruise control, heated front seats, blind-spot information and smart entry.
Both models suit large families and long trips between cities, since both have seven seats and four-wheel drive in the trims named here. The clearest difference between them in these trims is fuel type and power: the Everest has a diesel engine, while the Explorer has a more powerful petrol engine with more comfort equipment.
The Ford Ranger is a pickup listed for 2024 in the Wildtrak trim, with a 2 L four-cylinder twin-turbo diesel engine, 207 HP, 500 Nm, an automatic transmission, four-wheel drive, five seats, 18 inch wheels and a stated 14.6 km/L, plus adaptive cruise control, smart entry and dual-zone automatic air conditioning. It suits buyers who need a cargo bed and a cabin for five people for work and desert trips.
The listed Ford F150 is a 2023 model in the Reg Cab 4x4 XLT 5.0L V8 Mod to Raptor R trim, meaning a single-cab pickup modified in Raptor style, as the trim name indicates. It has a 5 L supercharged V8 petrol engine, 700 HP, an automatic transmission, four-wheel drive, three seats, 17 inch wheels and a stated 9.7 km/L, and its drive modes include normal, sand, snow, mud and sport. It suits sand and off-road enthusiasts who want high power and do not need rear seats.
The model name alone is not enough, as trims differ in engine, fuel type, equipment and wheel size. These are the trims of each model as listed on the site:
For the inspection, signing and handover steps after choosing a trim, see the new car buying guide with steps before signing and handover.
This guide does not give price figures because they differ by trim and year and change over time. The current price of each trim is shown on its own car page, and you can find current deals on the current car offers page. If you are considering buying in instalments, use the car finance calculator to estimate the instalment for the trim you chose.
The listed Ford models can be viewed at the Saleh Cars branches, and you can find their addresses on the contact and branch locations page or via the unified number 920022122.
The price differs between the Ambiente, Trend and Titanium trims; the current price of each trim is shown on its car page, and current deals are on the offers page.
The site lists the Territory 2026 in Ambiente, Trend and Titanium trims, and a Titanium Dark Edition trim is listed for 2025. The Titanium 2026 trim named here has a panoramic roof, ventilated front seats and a powered tailgate.
The site lists the Taurus 2025 in Ambiente, Trend and Titanium trims, and for 2026 it adds New Shape trims with the same names. Compare the two trim pages to see the differences in specs and equipment.
Both trims are listed for 2025. The XLS Diesel trim runs on a 2 L diesel engine with 168 HP and 405 Nm, while the XLS specs should be checked on its own page because the engine varies by trim.
In the trims named in this guide, the Everest and Explorer have seven seats, while the Taurus, Territory and Ranger have five seats, and the listed F150 has three seats.
The Ford models on our site cover different needs: the Taurus for the city and daily driving, the Territory for a small family, the Everest and Explorer for large families and travel, and the Ranger and F150 for work and rough roads. Define your use, compare the trims and their specs on the car pages, and follow everything listed for the brand on the Ford cars page.

Table of Contents:
|
No down payment car finance means asking a finance company to finance the full price of the car instead of paying part of it upfront, so the whole amount is spread over monthly instalments. This option eases the burden of a large sum at purchase, but it raises the amount financed, so the monthly instalment is usually higher and the total you pay by the end of the contract is often greater. It is not necessarily available to every applicant, because approval and its details are subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval. In this guide we explain how this option works, what finance companies look at, the documents and costs that still apply, and the questions to ask before signing.
In standard instalment buying you pay part of the car’s price at purchase, known as the down payment or deposit, and the finance company finances the rest in instalments. With no down payment, which many people search for as instalments without a deposit, you ask for the full price to be financed, and your instalment commitment starts according to the contract schedule.
The financing here is provided by the finance company, not the car showroom, so it decides on approval, the term and the instalment according to its terms. The option may also come in different forms: some contracts require no down payment but include a final payment at the end of the term, and some ask for fees or amounts at signing even without a down payment. So ask for the offer details in writing, and do not rely on the advertising headline alone.
The general rule is simple: whatever you do not pay upfront goes into the amount financed. The larger the amount financed, the higher the monthly instalment usually is if the term stays the same, and the total financing cost is often greater because it is calculated on a larger amount. If the term is extended to lower the instalment, the total you pay may rise even further.
| Item | No down payment | With a down payment |
| Amount you pay at purchase | Lower, though fees or insurance may still apply depending on the offer | Higher because it includes the deposit |
| Amount financed | The full price of the car | The price minus the deposit |
| Monthly instalment for the same term | Usually higher | Usually lower |
| Total paid by the end of the contract | Often higher | Often lower |
| Impact of any change in your income | Heavier because the monthly commitment is larger | Relatively lighter |
| Your emergency savings | Stay with you | Shrink by the amount of the deposit |
To try out the effect of the down payment and the term on the instalment before requesting a formal offer, use the car instalments and finance calculator page, and treat the result as an estimate, because the actual instalment is set by the finance company in its written offer.
Criteria differ from one company to another, but finance companies generally look at your ability to repay, and the conditions for an application without a down payment may differ from those with one, depending on each company’s policy. The main points usually reviewed include:
There is no single rule that guarantees approval, and the final decision rests with the finance company after reviewing the application. Ask it directly about its criteria before applying, and if you want to know where you stand in advance, check your credit record through the official approved channels.
The list varies by finance company and customer type, and the documents commonly requested include:
Ask the finance company for its up-to-date list before applying, and make sure your details match across all documents, because a different name or employer from one paper to another may delay the review of your application.
Not paying a deposit does not mean the car will cost you nothing beyond the instalment. Review these items with the finance company:
Ask for all these items to be stated in the written offer, and add them to the instalments to know the real total cost before you decide.
Compare the answers from more than one company for the same car and the same term, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures before signing. For calculating the total cost, reading the contract terms and comparing offers in detail, see our comparison of buying a car with financing or cash.
Instalments with no down payment may suit you in the following cases:
A down payment may be better if you have money beyond your emergency reserve, because it usually lowers the amount financed, the instalment and the financing cost. And if you have part of the price but not enough to pay it in full, the two-payment option may be worth asking about, including its details and conditions, before turning to financing.
Start by choosing a car that fits your budget from the list of new cars on offer, then request a finance offer for that specific car, because the instalment changes with the car and its trim. Saleh Cars Group offers buyers whose money does not cover the full price the two-payment option or financing of the rest through approved finance companies, and you can ask its team about this through the contact and branches page.
This is possible with some finance companies and in some offers, but it is subject to the finance company’s terms and credit approval, and it is not necessarily available to every applicant. Ask the finance company whether it is available in your case.
Usually yes for the same term, because the amount financed is larger. The instalment may look similar if the term is longer or there is a final payment, so compare the total amount, not the instalment alone.
Residents can buy with financing, but whether the no down payment option is available and its conditions, such as the employer and residency validity, are set by the finance company; ask it about its requirements for residents.
Finance companies usually require the car to be insured for the whole contract, and the contract sets its type and who bears its cost, so read this clause carefully and ask about it before signing.
Not necessarily; there may be administrative fees, insurance costs or other amounts depending on the finance company’s terms, so ask for a written list of everything payable before delivery.
Instalments with no down payment let you get the car without a large sum at the start, but they mean a larger amount financed, a usually higher instalment and an often higher total. Prepare your documents, know what the finance company looks at, add insurance, fees and any final payment to the instalments, and do not sign before you have written answers. If you have money beyond your emergency reserve, compare this option with a down payment or the two-payment option.

Table of Contents:
|
The Hyundai models 2026 listed on our site are twelve models, starting with economical sedans, moving through crossovers and compact SUVs, and reaching seven-seat SUVs and MPVs and the nine-seat Staria van. This guide compares their engines, power, seats and drive type, and explains which suits each kind of buyer; you can browse every trim on the Hyundai cars page. Hyundai is a South Korean car brand.
The table summarises the specs of one representative trim of each model as shown on its page on our site. These specs belong to that trim and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page of the trim you want before deciding.
| Model | Type | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive |
| ACCENT | Sedan | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 115 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| ELANTRA | Sedan | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 113 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| SONATA | Sedan | 2.5 L, 4 cylinders | 194 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| AZERA | Large sedan | 3.5 L V6 | 300 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Venue | Small crossover | 1.0 L turbo, 3 cylinders | 120 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| KONA | Compact crossover | 2.0 L | 149 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| CRETA | Compact SUV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 115 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| TUCSON | Family SUV | 2.0 L, 4 cylinders | 156 HP | 5 | Front-wheel |
| Creta Grand | Family SUV | 2.0 L | 159 HP | 7 | Front-wheel |
| Stargazer | Family MPV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 115 HP | 7 | Front-wheel |
| SANTAFE | Family SUV | 2.5 L turbo, 4 cylinders | 290 HP | 7 | Full-time four-wheel |
| STARIA | Van | 3.5 L, 6 cylinders | 272 HP | 9 | Front-wheel |
Most models are listed in 2025 and 2026 versions, while the Azera and Stargazer appear as 2025, the Venue as 2024 and 2025, the Kona from 2024 to 2026, and the SANTAFE as 2024.
The Hyundai Accent is a small sedan for everyday use. The GL Fleet 2026 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP and an automatic transmission, with fuel economy of 18.1 km/L and 15 inch wheels. Its trims on the site are GL Smart, GL Comfort and GL Fleet.
The Hyundai Elantra is a compact sedan. The Smart 1.5L 2026 trim has 113 HP, 144 Nm of torque and a CVT, with fuel economy of 18.1 km/L, rear air conditioning and a rear camera. It is also listed with a 2.0 L engine in Smart and Smart Plus trims.
The Hyundai Sonata is a midsize sedan for buyers who want more space and power. The Smart 2026 trim has a 2.5 L engine with 194 HP, fuel economy of 15.1 km/L and 18 inch wheels, plus a panoramic roof and smart entry. Its trims are Smart, Comfort and Fleet, including black colour options.
The Hyundai Azera is a large sedan suited to drivers who cover long highway distances. The Calligraphy 2025 trim has a 3.5 L V6 with 300 HP and 366 Nm of torque, normal and sport drive modes, ventilated and heated seats, navigation, surround cameras and a head-up display. Its trims are Classic, Premium, Exclusive and Calligraphy.
The Hyundai Venue is a small crossover suited to city traffic. The GL Smart 2025 trim has a 1.0 L turbo three-cylinder engine with 120 HP, 16 inch wheels and rear air conditioning. For details, read about Hyundai Venue 2025 features for daily driving.
The Hyundai Kona is a compact crossover. The GL Smart 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 149 HP and a CVT, with fuel economy of 16.6 km/L and 18 inch wheels. Its listed trims include GL Smart Hybrid 2024 and Premium LTD.
The Hyundai Creta is a five-seat compact SUV. The Comfort 2026 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP and a CVT, with fuel economy of 17.8 km/L, a panoramic roof and a cooled storage box. Its trims are Smart, Comfort and GL Alpha Edition.
The Hyundai Tucson is a five-seat family SUV. The Comfort 2.0L 2026 trim has 156 HP, fuel economy of 13.5 km/L and 19 inch wheels, with a panoramic roof and ventilated seats. The list also includes a GL Smart HTRAC trim, so if you need four-wheel drive, confirm the drive type on that trim page.
The Hyundai Creta Grand is a seven-seat SUV. The GLS Comfort 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 159 HP and fuel economy of 14.7 km/L, plus a panoramic roof and rear side sunshades. It is also listed in a Smart 2.0L trim.
The Hyundai Stargazer is a seven-seat family MPV. The Smart 2025 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP and fuel economy of 17.8 km/L, with second-row air vents and a wireless charger. Its trims are BASE and Smart.
The Hyundai SANTAFE (Santa Fe) is a seven-seat SUV. The Black GLS Calligraphy 2024 trim has a 2.5 L turbo engine with 290 HP, full-time four-wheel drive, normal and sport drive modes, 21 inch wheels, ventilated and heated Nappa leather seats and surround cameras. Full-time four-wheel drive helps on long trips and unpaved roads. Its trims are GL - BSE, GL Smart, GL Smart Turbo and Black GLS Calligraphy.
The Hyundai Staria is a nine-seat van for large families and group trips. The Gasoline 2026 trim has a 3.5 L six-cylinder engine with 272 HP and fuel economy of 10.8 km/L, and it also appears in a Diesel 2025 trim.
For the general steps before signing and delivery, see the step-by-step new car buying guide.
This guide does not list prices because they change by trim and over time; the current price of each trim is shown on its car page, and you can find current offers on the current car offers page. To estimate instalments before visiting the showroom, use the car finance calculator.
The listed models can be viewed at Saleh Cars Group branches, and you can find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or via the unified number 920022122.
Accent, Elantra, Sonata and Azera; Venue, Kona, Creta and Tucson; and Creta Grand, Stargazer, SANTAFE and Staria, in versions from 2024 to 2026 depending on the model.
The price varies by trim, so check the page of the trim you want for its current price, the offers page for current offers, and the finance calculator to estimate instalments.
The Creta has five seats, and its Comfort 2026 trim has a 1.5 L engine with 115 HP. The Creta Grand has seven seats, and its GLS Comfort 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 159 HP.
The GL Smart 2026 trim has a 2.0 L engine with 149 HP, a CVT, fuel economy of 16.6 km/L and 18 inch wheels. Specs differ between trims, so check each trim page.
The Staria seats nine for the most passengers, followed by the SANTAFE, Creta Grand and Stargazer with seven seats. Among them, the SANTAFE is the only one with full-time four-wheel drive in the listed trim.
For daily driving start with the Accent and Elantra, and for more space and power the Sonata and Azera. For the city with a higher seating position there are the Venue, Kona, Creta and Tucson, and for large families the Creta Grand, Stargazer, SANTAFE and Staria. Compare trims on the car pages, and browse the full list of Hyundai cars.

Table of Contents:
|
If you are looking for Suzuki models 2026 and want to know which one suits you, this guide covers the models listed on our Suzuki cars page: DZIRE, Baleno, Swift, Fronx, Ertiga, Jimny and EECO, with model years 2025, 2026 and 2027 depending on the model and trim. You will find a table comparing engine, power, seats and drive, then the models grouped by use: a sedan and hatchbacks for the city, a crossover and a family car for households, a four-wheel-drive car for the desert, and a van for work, followed by practical steps for comparing trims before buying. The specifications given here are those of the listed trim of each model and vary by trim and model year, so check the car page for the exact details of the trim you are interested in.
Suzuki is a Japanese car brand, and every engine in the trims listed on our site runs on petrol with a displacement of 1.2 or 1.5 L. The table below summarises the specifications of one trim of each model as given in the car listings on our site; values may differ in other trims or model years. A dash in the table means the value is not stated or needs to be confirmed on the car page.
| Model | Trim in table | Type | Engine | Power | Seats | Drive |
| DZIRE | GL 2027 | Sedan | 1.2 L, 3 cylinders | 80 HP | 5 | Front |
| BALENO | GL 2026 | Hatchback | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 103 HP | 5 | Front |
| Swift | GLX 2025 | Hatchback | 1.2 L, 3 cylinders | 80 HP | 5 | Front |
| Fronx | GLX 2026 | Compact crossover | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 101 HP | 5 | Front |
| Ertiga | GLX 2025 | Family MPV | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 103 HP | 7 | Front |
| Jimny | GLX 2026 | Compact four-wheel drive | 1.5 L, 4 cylinders | 101 HP | - | Four-wheel |
| EECO | STD 2026 | Van | 1.2 L, 4 cylinders | 79 HP | 2 | Rear |
The transmission is automatic in the listed DZIRE, Baleno, Fronx, Ertiga and Jimny trims, a CVT in the Swift and manual in the EECO. Fuel economy as stated in the listings is 23.8 km/L for the DZIRE, 19 km/L for the Baleno, 23.2 km/L for the Swift, 21.1 km/L for the Fronx, 17.7 km/L for the Ertiga, 15.7 km/L for the Jimny and 19.8 km/L for the EECO. Remember that real consumption depends on driving style, traffic and air conditioning use.
The Suzuki DZIRE is a five-seat sedan, and its listed GL 2027 trim has a 1.2 L three-cylinder engine without a turbo, producing 80 HP and 111 Nm, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive and 15 inch wheels. The listing mentions equipment such as a USB port, Bluetooth, rear air conditioning vents, electric side mirrors and velvet seats. It may suit someone who wants a sedan with a separate boot for daily commuting and work. The DZIRE appears on our site in GL, GLX and GLX New Design trims for 2025 and 2027.
The Suzuki BALENO is a five-seat hatchback, and its listed GL 2026 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 103 HP, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 15 inch wheels and a 37 L fuel tank. The listing mentions a 7 inch display, automatic front air conditioning, a rear camera, front and rear power windows and steering wheel controls. The Baleno is listed in the GL trim for 2025 and 2026 and the GLX trim for 2025, so if you are looking for the Suzuki Baleno 2026, start with the GL trim page.
The Suzuki Swift is a five-seat hatchback, and its listed GLX 2025 trim has a 1.2 L three-cylinder engine producing 80 HP, with a CVT, front-wheel drive and a 37 L fuel tank. The listing mentions adaptive cruise control, blind spot information, a smart entry system, a rear camera, a 9 inch screen and front and rear power windows. It may suit someone who spends most of their time in city traffic and wants driver assistance in a small car.
The Suzuki Fronx is a five-seat compact crossover, and its listed GLX 2026 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 101 HP, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 16 inch wheels and a 37 L fuel tank. Its listed equipment includes heated seats, a smart entry system, a surround camera, a 9 inch screen, a head-up display on a transparent glass, folding rear seats and two USB charging ports. The Fronx appears in GL and GLX trims for 2026. It may suit a small family that wants a crossover body with comfort equipment for daily errands.
The Suzuki Ertiga is a seven-seat family MPV, and it is the only seven-seat model among the Suzuki models listed on our site. Its listed GLX 2025 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 103 HP, with an automatic transmission, front-wheel drive, 15 inch wheels and a 45 L fuel tank. The listing mentions a 7 inch screen, front and rear power windows, steering wheel controls, remote central door locking and front and rear speakers. It may suit a large family that needs a third row of seats for trips in the city and between cities.
The Suzuki Jimny is a compact four-wheel-drive car, and its listed GLX 2026 trim has a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine producing 101 HP and 130 Nm, with an automatic transmission, a four-wheel-drive system, 15 inch wheels and a 40 L fuel tank. The listing mentions front airbags for the driver and passenger, side airbags, a smart entry system, a rear camera, a leather steering wheel and fabric seats.
The Jimny may suit someone who heads out to the desert and dirt tracks and wants a four-wheel-drive system in a small car, bearing in mind that its stated fuel economy is 15.7 km/L. We have not given the number of seats in the table, so check the car page to confirm it before deciding, especially if your family is large.
The Suzuki EECO is a small two-seat work van, and its listed STD 2026 trim has a 1.2 L four-cylinder engine without a turbo, producing 79 HP and 104 Nm, with a manual transmission, rear-wheel drive and a 32 L fuel tank. The listing mentions sliding side doors, a maximum payload of 615 kg and manually adjustable exterior mirrors. It may suit shop owners and small businesses that move goods and orders within the city, rather than someone looking for a family car.
Suzuki models on our site use short trim names, mainly GL and GLX, with a Standard (STD) trim for the EECO and a GLX New Design trim for the DZIRE alongside GL and GLX. Do not assume that the same name means the same equipment in every model or every model year; compare as follows:
To review the full buying process from viewing to handover, read the new car buying guide with steps before signing and handover.
We do not give prices in this guide because they differ by model, trim and model year and change from time to time. The current price of each trim is shown on its car page, and current offers are on the current car offers page. If you are considering instalments, use the car instalment calculator to estimate the instalment based on the down payment and term that suit you, then confirm the details with the finance provider before signing.
You can view the listed Suzuki models at the Saleh Cars Group branches, and you will find addresses and contact options on the contact and branches page or through the unified number 920022122.
The DZIRE, Baleno, Swift, Fronx, Ertiga, Jimny and EECO, with model years 2025, 2026 and 2027 depending on the model and trim. You will find the updated list on the brand page on our site.
The Baleno is listed in the GL trim for 2025 and 2026 and the GLX trim for 2025. The specifications in this guide are for the GL 2026 trim; compare the GLX equipment on its own trim page before deciding, especially the screen, camera and air conditioning.
The GL 2027 trim listing states a fuel economy of 23.8 km/L with a 1.2 L engine and an automatic transmission. Real consumption depends on driving style, traffic and air conditioning use.
Yes, the listed GLX 2026 trim is listed with a four-wheel-drive system, a 1.5 L engine and an automatic transmission. Handling sand and rough roads still depends on the driver’s experience and trip preparation.
The price differs by model, trim and model year, and you will find it up to date on each car page, with current offers on the offers page. To estimate instalments, use the instalment calculator mentioned above.
The Suzuki models on our site include a sedan and small hatchbacks for the city, namely the DZIRE, Baleno and Swift, a compact crossover, the Fronx, a seven-seat family car, the Ertiga, a four-wheel-drive car, the Jimny, and a work van, the EECO. Decide on your use first, then compare trims and model years on the car pages, and browse all models on the Suzuki cars page.

Table of Contents:
|
If you turn the key or press the start button and the engine does not turn over at all, the cause may lie in the car battery or its connections, in the starter motor and its circuit, or in a starting condition that has not been met, such as the gear position or key recognition. Whether it is a battery or starter problem usually shows in the dashboard lights, the type of sound and the result of a jump start test. These are indications for ordering the checks, while confirmation comes from a qualified technician with proper equipment.
A no-crank means the engine does not turn when you try to start it: you hear nothing, or only a click or rapid clicking. If the starter turns the engine at its usual sound but the engine does not fire, that is a different situation, usually caused by fuel, spark or sensors, which we cover in the guide on an engine that cranks but will not start. Here we focus on the first case, whose diagnosis starts with the electrical side.
Watch the moment of starting and the dashboard lights before and during it, as each sign has a more likely cause, not a final verdict:
For more detail on each side, see the signs of a failing starter motor and car battery failure symptoms and how to test them.
Fitting a new battery does not mean the problem is over; the old one may have been fine, or the cause may be somewhere that was never checked. The main possibilities are:
These checks do not require removing any part, and they help you narrow down the likely cause:
The table below summarises common signs, the more likely side and the suggested next step:
| Sign | More likely | Also worth ruling out | Next step |
| No sound, dashboard dark | Battery or terminals | Main fuse | Inspect the terminals by eye and try a jump start |
| No sound, dashboard bright | Starting circuit | Gear position, key and relay | Confirm P or N and the brake, and try the spare key |
| Single click, bright lights | Starter or solenoid | Starter cable or ground strap | Have the starter and its circuit tested |
| Rapid clicking, lights dim | Battery or terminals | Weak charging system | Try a jump start, then test the battery and charging |
| Slow, laboured cranking | Battery or connections | Starter drawing high current | Ask for a battery load test and a starter draw test |
| Whirring or grinding, no crank | Starter gear | Flywheel ring gear teeth | Stop trying and have it inspected |
| Intermittent problem | Loose connection or weakening starter | Relay or gear position sensor | Note when it happens and tell the technician |
A technician relies on measurement against the manufacturer’s data, and usually checks:
The starter motor is a small electric motor that draws its current from the battery and turns the engine at the moment of starting through a gear that meshes with the flywheel, then disengages once the engine runs, so it needs a healthy battery and good connections.
If the battery is charged and tested, the terminals are sound, and the single click with bright lights repeats even with a jump start, the starter or its circuit becomes more likely, and a technician confirms it by measuring voltage drop and current draw.
Rapid clicking usually happens when the starter does not receive enough current because of a weak battery or corroded or loose terminals, while a single click with bright lights may be linked to the starter or its solenoid.
The starter may work temporarily after being tapped, but that is a sign of a fault in it rather than a fix, and it is dangerous while someone else tries to start the car.
Yes. If the car does not recognise the key because of a weak key battery or a system fault, the starter may not turn or the engine may not fire, a message usually appears on the dashboard, and the owner’s manual may explain an alternative starting method.
When the car will not crank, note the dashboard lights, the type of sound and the result of a jump start: dim lights and rapid clicking lean towards the battery, while a single click with bright lights leans towards the starter, and do not forget the gear position and the key. Avoid risky shortcuts, and leave confirmation to a qualified technician.

Table of Contents:
|
An offer of instalments at the cash price basically means that the total you pay for the car in instalments equals its price if you paid the full amount at once, so the finance cost is not added to the car’s price because the seller or the offer absorbs it. But the advertising phrase instalments at the cash price is not enough on its own; there may still be administration fees, comprehensive insurance required throughout the contract, a final payment, or add-ons bundled into the offer. So ask for the cash price and the total amount payable in writing, compare the two, and read the repayment schedule, the offer’s terms and its validity before you sign.
The idea is that you buy the car in instalments without its price rising above the cash price. In ordinary financing, the buyer pays the finance cost on top of the car’s price, which is what the finance company charges for spreading the amount over the contract term. In this type of offer, it is announced that this cost does not fall on the buyer, so the down payment, the instalments and any other payments together remain equal to the cash price.
Searches use several similar phrases, such as cash price instalment cars, a car on instalments at the cash price and two payments at the cash price, and the general meaning is the same: the contract price equals the full-payment price. For the general comparison between cash and instalments, with the pros and cons of each option and how to calculate the total cost, see the comparison of buying a car with financing or cash, while this article focuses specifically on instalments at the cash price and how to verify them.
The details of each offer differ, but the general picture is often similar: the seller agrees with a finance company to absorb all or part of the finance cost, so it appears to the buyer that what they pay does not exceed the cash price. The financing itself is provided by the finance company according to its terms and is subject to its credit approval, so the existence of an offer does not mean your application is automatically accepted.
In some cases the offer is at the cash price in name only, because the cost moves to other items such as fees or add-ons. That is why what counts is the total amount written in the contract, not the headline of the advertisement. At Saleh Cars Group, financing solutions are offered through approved banks and finance companies, and the financing is provided by the finance company, not the group; you can review the frequently asked questions about buying and financing to learn about payment methods and general financing conditions.
Even if no finance cost is added to the car’s price, other items may still apply, varying by offer and by the finance company’s terms. The table summarises the main ones and what to ask before signing:
| Item | What it may mean | What to ask |
| Administration or application processing fees | An amount the finance company charges for reviewing the application or opening the contract | Are there fees? Are they inside or outside the total amount? |
| Comprehensive insurance during the contract | The finance company may require comprehensive insurance on the car throughout the instalment term | Is the insurance at my expense? Who chooses the insurer? How is it renewed? |
| Down payment | Part of the price paid when the contract is signed | Does the offer require a specific down payment? Does the offer still apply if I change it? |
| Final payment | An amount larger than the monthly instalment due at the end of the contract | Is there a final payment in the repayment schedule? What are my options when it is due? |
| Add-ons bundled into the offer | Service packages, accessories, window tinting or protection added to the price | Are the add-ons mandatory? Can they be removed while keeping the offer? |
| Early settlement | The terms for ending the contract before its due date | Are there fees or conditions for early settlement? How are they calculated? |
The contract may also include items other than these. Ask for every item in writing, and check the contract and the finance company’s official disclosures, because these details differ from one contract to another; anything you do not understand, ask the finance company directly.
To get a first estimate of the monthly instalment before visiting the showroom, you can use the car instalments and finance calculator page, bearing in mind that the final figures are set by the finance company according to its terms, and that a first estimate does not replace the official repayment schedule.
Write down the answers and ask for them in writing, and never sign a contract with blank fields or terms that were not explained to you. For the other buying steps, from setting a budget to inspecting and receiving the car, see the new car buying guide before you sign and take delivery.
The offer usually suits you when you have already decided on instalments, and the comparison shows that the total amount really equals the cash price, and the car included is the one you need rather than the one the offer pushes. Signs that make it a reasonable option include:
It may not suit you if the car included does not fit your needs, if the down payment or final payment is larger than you can manage, or if an available cash discount makes paying in full better value for you. If what you have does not cover a down payment at all, that is a different question about buying without a down payment, with its own conditions at finance companies. Before you decide, you can browse the current offers on cars and check the terms and validity of each offer.
Not necessarily. The seller may absorb the finance cost, but administration fees, comprehensive insurance or bundled add-ons may still apply. What counts is the total amount in writing compared with the cash price of the same car.
It usually means splitting the car’s price into two payments with no increase over the cash price, according to the seller’s terms. Ask when each payment is due and when the car is delivered and ownership transferred, and get this in writing.
Usually not; the offer may be limited to specific cars, trims or quantities and for a limited time. Read the offer’s terms and expiry date before relying on it in your decision.
That depends on the finance company’s terms and the contract. Ask the finance company about the early settlement conditions and any fees, and about the effect on the offer’s benefits, and get the answer in writing.
Residents can buy with financing, but acceptance of the application and the required documents are set by the finance company according to its terms and credit approval, and each offer’s conditions may differ, so ask the finance company before applying.
Instalments at the cash price mean that the contract price equals the full-payment price, but they do not always mean the absence of any other cost. Ask for the cash price and the total amount in writing and compare them, review the repayment schedule, fees, insurance, final payment, early settlement terms and the offer’s validity, and sign only if the figures are clear and suit your budget.